Seven


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Seven, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Wellington/Menifee County, KY  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Seven

Nicknames:
Monster

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Coloration:
Gray and White

Likes:
Rubbing on his doggy brother.

Pet-Peeves:
Socks, washcloths, hair scrunchies or anything else that is soft and laying in the floor.

Favorite Toy:
The laser light.

Favorite Nap Spot:
On the back of the chair.

Favorite Food:
Nine Lives

Skills:
Annoying his brother and sisters.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
One sunny July day my mommy was on her way home after a half day at work. She was driving in the convertible with the top down when she saw me on the side of the road. She slowed down to keep from hitting me when I decided to run out in front of her. The spoiler under the front of her car hit me so I ran to the side of the road. My mommy turned around and came back and found me on the side of the road meowing very loudly. I ran to her when she got out of the car, she was crying and I was crying and she took me home with her. Now I have a big brother and three big sisters. My mom and dad decided to name me Seven because I didn't die when I was hit by the car. They didn't want to name me lucky so they named me Seven.

Bio:
A few years ago I suffered a stroke so I am a little mentally challenged now. I am very scared of things like socks, washcloths and my mommy's hair scrunchies.

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
"Just One Litter" Is Still Too Many, Beautiful shades of GRAY, Gray and White, GRAY AND WHITE CATS RULE, Multiple Cat households!!!

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Emperor Seven the Eldritch of Eschaton End
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title


I've Been On Catster Since:
March 25th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
759811


Meet my family
AlexCocoa
(10/10/1995-1/
23/2009)
PebblesZero

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends