Phoenix


Siamese
Picture of Phoenix, a female Siamese

Photo Comments

Home:Nobleford, AB, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female

   Leave a treat for Phoenix

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
June 1st 2006

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 6th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
600077


Meet my family
Digger PlompTysonBuster In
Loving memory
Molly
BanditFidgitBUDDYJazz

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

My Purrrrrrrfect life


my first time writing in my diary

August 6th 2007 8:53 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi my name is Phenoix and I would like to tell you a little about myself,I was born in a barn on a farm,and my first mommy Jody took me and gave me a nice home,but there was a problem there and I couldn't stay anymore,so my mommy's aunty Kathy took me,which is my new mommy.
In my old home I had another brother named Niki,and a human 2 year old little terror that drove me nuts MOL, in my new home which I love very much I have a new sister named Bandit and 2 dogs Molly and Tyson as my new brothers,I have never seen dogs before and I tell you I was one scared kitty when I saw them,I tried to run away from home,and that didn't work so I went in the basement and hid for 2 days,now my brother dogs are my best friends,I have more trouble with Bandit,which is an onery 12 year old cat....at least Tyson and Molly are the same age as me 1 year old...well I know I'll be very happy here,and I will write all my new adventures in my diary for all my new pals to see....
meows and purrs.....Phenoix

 
See all diary entries for Phoenix