Sobe


Breed Unknown/Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Sobe, a male Breed Unknown/Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Williamsburg, KY  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a treat for Sobe

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Coloration:
Tabby and White

Likes:
Attention!

Pet-Peeves:
Being left alone. Not getting to wander often...(we live in a very busy neighborhood)

Favorite Toy:
A sparkly ball with feathers sticking out of one end. He loves sparkles!

Favorite Nap Spot:
On the windowsill in the kitchen or in my bed next to my feet.

Favorite Food:
Fancy Feast, when I decide to pamper him.

Skills:
He likes to knock things off my bathroom counter into the trash can. He has very good aim.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I was excited to find a 3-bedroom apartment (within walking distance of the college I'm going to) in my price range. When I moved in, I realized it was too big for me, I was like a ball rolling around in a cave. Adding to that, I was lonely. I wanted a pet. One day I was walking across town and got lost. Standing at a street corner looking for the highway, I saw a cat run across a few yards and stop at my feet. I petted him and kept walking, but he followed. He looked hungry and very lonely. I picked him up, brought him home, and he's my baby now, healthy and happy. Hearing his meows in the morning and the jingling of his toys rattling across the empty rooms makes living here much easier.

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

Forums Motto:
Named after the drink he loves to steal.

I've Been On Catster Since:
December 9th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1080091


Meet my family
Emi