Scarlett


European Shorthair
Picture of Scarlett, a female European Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Amsterdam, Netherlands  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 5 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Scarlett

Nicknames:
ScarScar, Patchy Love, Patchy Princess, Little Miss, Baby, Scarlett Pimpernel

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
June 2nd 2007

Coloration:
Calico

Likes:
Napping with my brother, EATING! (yum!!), chasing stuff that moves, sitting at my mom's or dad's feet when they're at the kitchen counter, going into the wet shower stall and tracking my tiny wet paw prints through the house!, toilet water

Pet-Peeves:
When my brother sits on me :(, when my brother stalks and surprises me (then I put my ears back which means I'm kinda mad)

Favorite Toy:
Toy mouse on the end of a string, the belts off mamma and daddy's robes, feet moving under covers

Favorite Nap Spot:
Mamma and daddy's bed, lounge chair

Favorite Food:
Sheba pate... my brother and I sing for our breakfast and dinner: it's really good stuff tho

Skills:
Being adorable, fitting into small spaces because I'm small, grooming (I clean me and my brother both), being "tough" when I have to be (I didn't even make a peep when I got my shots at the vet...)

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Our "grandpa", who takes care of our cat mom and dad, gave me and my brother to my new mamma and daddy when we were 11 weeks old. We were so cute (we still are ;)!!) that my mamma and daddy couldn't resist us. Our mamma and dadddy had been wanting kitties for a long time so they seriously love us, like in a hardcore way.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Patchy Love, yo

The Groups I'm In:
☼Krazy Kitties☼, European Shorthair Club

The Last Forum I Posted In:
My nose is stuffed up :(

I've Been On Catster Since:
September 11th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
624429


Meet my family
Russell

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Dear Diary... :)


Hello! :)

October 21st 2007 1:07 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi! My name is Scarlett. My mom is typing for me because I can't type and well I'm also playing with my brother right now. We're doing some chasing games and stuff, which is really fun after breakfast :) I'm a little bit smaller than my brother and well he's a little bit crazy and gets kid of rough sometimes, but it's still fun. Actually, I'm the one who starts the chasing games a lot of times :D

Today is Sunday which means that my mom and dad are at home to play and cuddle with us the whole day and that's really cool!!! And maybe.. we'll even take a NAP!!! all together... I love cuddling with mom and dad, and being picked up and stuff. My brother doesn't like it that much, but that's okay because more pick-up time for me :P

I think I'm gonna go check out the window now. There's always really cool stuff that MOVES other there, and that's just the best, I mean come on, don't you love looking out of the window, too?! Mamma and daddy keep saying that one day they'll let us go out there, we can't wait. But they said that they need to make sure we're ready with like collars and tags and microchips or something. I don't even know what that is. Anyway, I'm not a computer!!! why do I need a microchip?! :|

okay see you later! Love, Scarlett

 
See all diary entries for Scarlett