Close X


Domestic Shorthair [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Monkey, a female Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Antioch, IL  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 7 lbs.

My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

me and Dad when I was a little kitten

Photo Comments

"me and Dad when I was a little kitten"

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a treat for Monkey

Monkey Doodle, Doodles, Monkey girl

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-cat rescue

July 1st 2007


chasing after my big brudder Sox and now that I figured out the bear dog sister of mine likes me I love playing with her and her tail!! and chasing the new laser light!

being made to hold still, I love to be on the move!!

Favorite Toy:
the new laser light Mom got

Favorite Nap Spot:
wherever Sox or McDuff is napping

Favorite Food:
Serengeti, Solid Gold, Wellness, and other premium brands of cat food, I also just discvered I love crackers! :)

looking so darn cute its unbelievable, making her Mom and Dad laugh at her antics


Arrival Story:
She was dumped in a parking lot and luckily I was there to pick her up and help her out!

We were going to try and find her a home, but she has developed such a relationship with our youngster Sox that we can't give her up. She has really fit in here nicely. She and her St Bernard sister have developed a really cute relationhip! Dolly the dog is so gentle with her and she thinks Dollys tail is definitely the cats meow!!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
I'm the baby

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Kitty food discontinued

Blinkies & Graphics @

Free Santaclaws MySpace Cursors at

pawlease vote for me!!:
VOTE for Monkey in The 4th Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show!

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 17th 2007 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

for 3382 days

Meet my family
Dolly McDuff
MaggsSox MageeTessieSammy

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends