Boris


Breed Unknown
Picture of Boris, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Marin County, CA  
Age: 18 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Boris

Nicknames:
The Fabulous Mr. B, Borissimo, Sweet B

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Likes:
I will only drink from a glass. I also enjoy napping, being brushed and just looking good. Oh and how I long for the days when that dog isn't around...but I'm finding it's awfully fun to hide behind a corner & slap the mutt when he passes

Pet-Peeves:
That dog, Otis...he stares at me & thinks I'd want to play with him...as if! And pet carriers...I'm a free range cat!

Favorite Toy:
anything with catnip & sparkly toys

Favorite Nap Spot:
guest bed window, the desk (but only when Margo's working), the wine cellar when it's hot out

Favorite Food:
TREATS , goat cheese, proscuitto

Skills:
I don't go outside as much lately, but when I do venture out...I can catch hummingbirds, grasshoppers, lizards & rats. These were gifts I would bring to Margo & she was delighted! Also, I love to ride in the car, but only on the driver's lap.

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
Margo says she had recently broken up with her boyfriend and her uncle who is a vet wanted to set her up with a vet that lived nearby. However there was a problem...she couldn't have a dog (thank the gods) and she thought she wasn't fond of cats. So her aunt suggested that she rent a cat which seemed like the perfect solution. A few days later on Halloween, a friend called and said that she had the fluffiest little black kitten and that she thought that Margo should have him. Well, she thought she'd found her rent-a-cat...that was until she held me in the palm of her hand. p.s. The vet & Mago never hit it off, but we are a wonderful success story!

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

Forums Motto:
It's good to be the King!!!

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 9th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
58342


Meet my family
OtisLola

Meet my Feline Friends