Sasha (a boy)


Siamese/Breed Unknown [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Sasha (a boy), a male Siamese/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (1)

"I love you...."

Home:Lake Oswego, OR  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 13 lbs.


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Latest favorite nap spot

Photo Comments (1)

"Latest favorite nap spot"

Nice and shady under this tree.

Photo Comments (1)

"Nice and shady under this tree."

Yes I am trying to relax.....

Photo Comments

"Yes I am trying to relax....."

Shamara and I are ready to go out now...

Photo Comments

"Shamara and I are ready to go out now..."

Yes it is a little nippy out here....

Photo Comments

"Yes it is a little nippy out here...."

Wheeeeeeee!!  Thank you Ringo!!!

Photo Comments

"Wheeeeeeee!! Thank you Ringo!!!"

Thanks Rudy Patudy!!!

Photo Comments

"Thanks Rudy Patudy!!!"

POP for Sassy

Photo Comments

"POP for Sassy's Daddy and Mommy"

Til we meet again ole friend... :(

Photo Comments

"Til we meet again ole friend... :("

   [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a treat for Sasha (a boy)

Special Gift Box:
The family of Bliss (My Cherished Angel), Penelope and Minuette
Penelope
Minuette
The family of Bliss (My Cherished Angel), Penelope and Minuette
The family of Big Harry, My Orange Angel, Patches, Angel Abigail, Angel Zack, Angel Lumi and more!
 

Nicknames:
Wild one

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-cat rescue

Birthday:
September 29th 2002

Coloration:
Brown

Likes:
Being inside, playing with toys, attention from mom

Pet-Peeves:
Mom trying to hold me.

Favorite Toy:
Cloth ball with a feather

Favorite Nap Spot:
The chair under the spiral staircase

Favorite Food:
Wet food

Skills:
He's not telling me about them yet

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
At one time I had a home and even mom can tell that it had been a pretty good home, but for some reason when I was about 2 or 3 years old I found myself homeless. About the end of 2004, beginning of 2005, I started hanging around begging for food and watching how happy Jewels, Shamara, and Toby were living there. In July of 2005 mom finally outwitted me and trapped me. Hehe, it took her over a week to trap me. I knew how to go into the trap, eat the food and not set it off! Only she gave me to this lady who did rescues, for her to try to work with me. After she took me to the vets and had me fixed and have my shots, I stayed with her for about 5 months but I remained pretty wild. Finally, she cut me loose and I went back to mom's place again. Over the next 9 months I started to trust mom but I wouldn't come in to stay or let her get too close. Finally around Sept 2006, mom tricked me (are you catching on mom is pretty tricky... think she may be part cat herself) into staying in overnight a couple of times. After that, I decided it might be okay to go in with Toby every night. But it was Feb 4th 2007 before I would finally allowed mom to touch me. Now I love to be loved and really want to be cuddled, but I still have some trust issues to deal with.

Bio:
The vet guessed his age between 4 & 5 so we settled on a birth date of 9/29/02. He is slowly learning to trust again, but still has a way to go on the trust issue. He has done pretty good about relearning social skills by observing and copying his sisters and brother. However, there are some things I really wish he wouldn't learn from his brother.

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

Forums Motto:
A furever home ~ full of LOVE!!

Clock:


Guestbook:


COTW:
COTW 10Feb2009

Voki:

Get a Voki now!





I've Been On Catster Since:
February 19th 2007 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
482337

for 3053 days


Meet my family
Jewels
(10/15/94-03/3
0/10)
Shamara
(9/10/00-2/4/1
5)
TobySpud - In
Loving Memory
1975
Diego

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Life as Sasha sees it...


Tagged

May 24th 2007 12:08 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Meooooooooooooooow, I was tagged by that sneaky Phoebe . She just snuck up behind me and tagged me! It's a good thing she is really cute. So now here are the rules:

Each player starts with seven random facts about themselves. Cats who are tagged need to write on their own diary about the seven things and the rules. You need to choose seven cats to tag and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment that they have been tagged and to read your diary.

My seven random facts:

1) I'm Mom's favorite (don’t tell Toby, Jewels or Shamara – they think they are mom’s favorite).

2) My favorite toy is a ball with a long feather on it.

3) I like carrying favorite toy around in the middle of the night calling for some fursibling to come play with me.

4) I hid under the bed when mom has visitors, even if I know them.

5) I like picking on my sister Shamara.

6) I love my evening brushings.

7) I love to cuddle up close to mom really early in the morning and watch her sleep.

Okay! Here are my friends that I'm tagging! (I won't tag anyone that Phoebe has tagged already, even though some of them are my friends too.).

1. Oreo
2. Puff
3. Morris
4. Sarah Joe
5. Kami
6. Milo
7. Taz

Lots of purrs, Sasha

 
See all diary entries for Sasha (a boy)