Freddy DoLittle


British Shorthair
Picture of Freddy DoLittle, a male British Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Hove, Sussex, United Kingdom  
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 14 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Freddy DoLittle

Nicknames:
fred, freddy flintstone, furrr-reddy

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
June 20th 1997

Coloration:
Blue

Likes:
Food! I also like sleeping next to my mums chair on my blanket.

Pet-Peeves:
i don't like children...they can be so noisey! I don't mind if my mum holds me, but i'm not keen on anyone else doing so, much

Favorite Toy:
my black mouse =)

Favorite Nap Spot:
on my comfy stool next to my mums chair, or on the chair by my mums bed

Favorite Food:
chicken! i love all kinds of food, but chicken and meatballs are the best!

Skills:
i can sleep for very long periods at a time.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I was born to a breeder who sadly died =( so me and my brothers and sisters were sent to live with a very nice man who took care of us all untill we found homes. it was a coincidence that my mum found me, it was because the new man who now looked after us was her neighbour!

Bio:
Sleeping is the best thing in the world, and as long as i can do this - and also have my mum with me, i'm happy! mind you... my family has brought home this little white thing...they say it's a cat, and it uses a liter box too...but it's so small it can't POSSIBLY be a cat! They call her Rina, and i quite like to follow her about... I think she's friendly, too. I also miss Mia Meow... She left a few months ago in her basket and did not come back =( She was the Queen of the house.

Lives Remaining:
6 of 9

Forums Motto:
eat, sleep and be merry!

The Groups I'm In:
'Bit Nutty

I've Been On Catster Since:
April 27th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
305762


Meet my family
Maroledo
Larina Pearl
Mia Meow.
~*~Forever
Missed~*~

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends