Gia Comelli


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Gia  Comelli, a female Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Fort Worth, TX  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 6 lbs.


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a treat for Gia Comelli

Special Gift Box:
The family of Big Harry, My Orange Angel, Patches, Angel Abigail, Angel Zack, Angel Lumi and more!
The family of Lady, Baby, Sammie and Cesar
The family of Big Harry, My Orange Angel, Patches, Angel Abigail, Angel Zack, Angel Lumi and more!
 

Nicknames:
Kitty G, G Cat, G G, G Babe

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Badges:
Cat News BlogCat Breed Photo Game
Quick Bio:
-purebred-cat rescue

Gotcha Date:
August 5th 2011

Birthday:
August 9th 2010

Likes:
To snuggle

Pet-Peeves:
When King Arthur barks at her

Favorite Toy:
A stick or string of any kind when dragged across the floor

Favorite Nap Spot:
Behind a flower pot

Favorite Food:
Diamond brand dry cat food

Skills:
Being adorable

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
We were going to adopt a cat named Flower, But we saw Gia Comelli just in time!!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9



I've Been On Catster Since:
February 23rd 2013 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1287038


Meet my family
King ArthurShandyCliffordWinston *Gone
But Not
Forgot*
Queen
Guinevere
Chester *In
Lįƒ¦ving
Memory*
OliverDenver

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Gia's Life


Oh Brother

December 13th 2013 8:23 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Not to long ago we adopted a new cat named "Toby". I sure hope we will get along because I look forward to finally meeting him!

 

New Dog

September 2nd 2013 6:26 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

My family recently adopted a new dog! Surprisingly we get along pretty well! We're actually pretty good friends!

 

Gotcha day

August 7th 2013 3:41 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

It's been two years since I first came home. I enjoy every moment of it, except when I have to take a bath. :-)

 
See all diary entries for Gia Comelli