Martini


Breed Unknown
Picture of Martini, a female Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Sicklerville, NJ  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Martini

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
June 3rd 2006

Coloration:
Silver Tabby

Likes:
I love sneaking outside whenever I can and sleeping ontop of the refrigerator is the best!

Pet-Peeves:
I don't have any, except Lilly and Deuce bothering me

Favorite Toy:
I love everthing and anything

Favorite Nap Spot:
ontop of the fridge...no one bothers me up there!

Favorite Food:
I love the food mom buys, it's very tasty!

Skills:
No, I'm just beautiful!!!

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
My husbands' cousin's cat snuck out and got herself pregnant, so before we knew she was comin home!!!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Give me some paw!



CoolChaser.com Layout by CoolChaser
CoolChaser








I've Been On Catster Since:
February 11th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
477864


Meet my family
LillyDeuceangel baby

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

My first year at home


First Year!

March 11th 2007 5:21 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well I'll be living here for a year come July and so far it's been a blast! I have all kinds of places to explore, especially when I get to go outside. Mom was nervous at first, but she's come around. I'm only allowed out for about 45 minutes at a time and not at night at all, but that's good enough for me. I have a sister Lilly that is a beagle and a brother Deuce, he's an American Bulldog. Him I could take or leave...he's still annoying considering that he is still a puppy. I love to sleep ontop of the fridge (plus Deucey can't find me up there), I've also found another nice comfy place to nap is in the dryer on the days that mom has fluffy towels in there...she leaves the dryer door open for me so I can go in whenever I want! Mom and Dad always call me their "Beautiful Girl"...when your right, your right!!!

 
See all diary entries for Martini