Delphine


Siamese/Breed Unknown
Picture of Delphine, a female Siamese/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (3)

Home:Portland, OR  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 10 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Delphine

Nicknames:
Delphy, Babycakes

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
September 25th 2008

Coloration:
Tortie

Likes:
Playing in the laundry

Pet-Peeves:
Loud chaos

Favorite Toy:
Sheets when they are being put on the bed

Favorite Nap Spot:
Next to the computer

Favorite Food:
Raw food

Skills:
Catching the da bird higher than anyone else

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
She came with her larger than life but tiny sister Amelie and her cool cat brother Pacal as a foster trio. She is easy to overlook at first because Amelie is such a scene stealer but to know her is to love her.

Bio:
She was sick with an URI when she came but not as sick as her brother and sister. She was heartier physically but rather timid and fearful. I knew I would have to earn her trust and to take it slow but steady with her. She broke her hind leg as a kitten banister surfing and following Antonia. I nursed to health but had to keep her isolated for over a month. My daughter would read to her everyday after school.

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

Forums Motto:
Silence is golden

The Last Forum I Posted In:
To seperate or not to seperate. That is the question.

I've Been On Catster Since:
November 10th 2009 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1068356


Meet my family
MaryLucianoRenzoAmelie
Pascal(living
with Daddy)
Marat BeckettArtemis
Pietro

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Delightfully Delphie


My first entry...What to talk about...

December 21st 2009 1:38 am
[ Leave A Comment | 3 people already have ]

I am a very laidback cat. Quiet some would say.
I could easily be overlooked if a person didn't take the time to get to know me.
Mommy took the extra time.
Other people are ok. I am a one person kind of cat.
Amelie is the star of the show and I am fine with that. I like to observe and see what is what.
So that is my first entry.
More to follow.

 
See all diary entries for Delphine