koko


Breed Unknown
Picture of koko, a female Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:New York City,ny, MO  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female

   Leave a treat for koko

Nicknames:
magic,sting bean

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Birthday:
April 25th 2008

Coloration:
Black and White

Likes:
eatting

Pet-Peeves:
being looked out of the bedroom

Favorite Toy:
paper, bathroom tissue,string,blinds,pen's,everything and anything she can get her paw's on!

Favorite Nap Spot:
next to raiden and nemo,where ever the guy's are at she goes.

Favorite Food:
everything and anything she get given to her,or by taking it herself!

Skills:
very high jumper...

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I came to live with mom and dad in the ending of june.dad felt he had to rescue me from the people who where giving me away.(They said my mom left me in there yard,I was very thin and flea infested when dad brought me home.mom cleaned me up and bottle feed me formula for kittens and had me checked out by the vet(that means doctor for animals)and I've been having fun with my new family. I 'm glad I've got a good home and a family who loves me.At first my new mom was sad cause she thought I wasn't going to make it,she cried cause I wouldn't eat.And then she wouldn't give up on me.even if I only drank alittle milk she got up all the time to feed me untill I started eating on my own.I started eating food with me big brother raiden,and my big brother nemo always cleans my paws and bathes me like my mother did when I was born.both of my big brothers always made me feel welcome.I guess they where worried about me too; when I first came to my new home. I love it here especially playing with my little brother carmelo,he plays with his teddy bear with me we have fun for hours.and then at night I go to bed next to mom and my other furry brothers on her bed.we all have our own little bed's and spot's around the house,but next to mom is the best spot of all!

Bio:
mom had to move and koko and I'm living with moms family but she visits me all the time. and I love it here too. especially that I have a new friend name lucky.we are best pals.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
July 23rd 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
819929


Meet my family
IN MEMORY OF
NEMO 1994 to
2009
Raiden

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends