Max


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Max, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Toronto, ON, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Max

Nicknames:
Maxy, Pisica

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Birthday:
June 5th 2005

Coloration:
Black

Likes:
play and sleep

Pet-Peeves:
can't reach the birds on the balcony

Favorite Toy:
anything with catnip

Favorite Nap Spot:
my bed, or chair

Favorite Food:
dry whiskas

Skills:
umm, is meowing a talent?

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Well, my mom got complaints that on the 12th floor of a apartment building had a cat that was meowing very loudly, she realized that the people moved out into another country! So she sent me and my friend to go see whats wrong. Once we walked toward the door, we could hear him meowing like mad. Poor guy, actually at first I thought Max was a girl! So we entered, and there was a bag of cat food and some water, and a very overfilled litter box! So we took him home and left a note, (since there was someone that would come and "take care of him" anyway, that person gave us the number, and we called and blah blah blah, and now he is ours.

Bio:
Max is about two years old, his birthday is sometime in June. He sleeps in the daytime, like any other cat, and loves to meow. Sometimes he can be really grumpy or sometimes he is a real sweetie!

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

Forums Motto:
Play with meee!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
So



I've Been On Catster Since:
July 20th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
588313


Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Max's special and fun life.


I got tagged!

June 4th 2008 1:40 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Tagged!!!!
I was tagged by Ruby ! Here are the rules:
I have to tell 5 things about myself, and then tag 5 other kitties! If you get tagged, make sure to tag 5 others!

My five Facts:
1) I always greet meowmy when she comes home
2) I've climbed on a wall before
3) I loooooove olives
4) I'm scared of little kids
5) I like to play fetch!


Sonny, Mystery, GRACIE, Oscar and Cinnomon,
TAG, YOU'RE IT!

 
See all diary entries for Max