Close X

Upcoming Events for ~Always in Our Hearts~

[Return to the ~Always in Our Hearts~ main page]

(Page 1 of 4: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  
1. Happy Birthday Balto!
    Tue Jan 24 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: We hope you get lots of presents, kisses and belly rubs!

2. Happy Gotcha Day, Droopy!
    Wed Jan 25 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Droopy! We are celebrating this day with you on the anniversary of the day you went to your furever home!

3. Happy Gotcha Day, Miss Mittens!
    Sat Jan 28 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Dewey
    Description: Remember Miss Mittens on her Gotcha Day! We know finding a furever home was wonderful for you AND for your pawrents!

4. Happy Birthday Shadow!
    Fri Feb 3 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

5. Happy Birthday Belle!
    Sun Feb 5 2017
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

6. Happy Birthday Koby!
    Fri Feb 17 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happy Birthday, Koby!!!! Hope it's full of presents, treats, kisses and belly rubs!

7. Happy Birthday Bella!
    Thu Feb 23 2017
    Posted by: Tango
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

8. Happy Birthday Angel Whisper!
    Mon Feb 27 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happy Birthday Angel Whisper! We are having a great party for you here at the bridge!

9. Happy Bridge Crossing Day Teisha!
    Thu Mar 23 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Tango
    Description: We are here to remember your bridge crossing day and hope you are having fun while waiting for your pawrents!

10. Happy Birthday Rubio!
    Sat Mar 25 2017
    Posted by: Tango
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

11. Happy Gotcha Day Angel Whisper!
    Sat Mar 25 2017
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day, Angel Whisper! We are so happy you had such a wonderful forever home, even though it was too short!

12. Happy Gotcha Day Belle!
    Tue Mar 28 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: We are so happy to celebrate your Gotcha Day with you, Belle!

13. Happy Birthday Buster!
    Sat Apr 1 2017
    Posted by: Dewey
    Description: Happy Birthday, sweet Buster! How cool that your birthday falls on the same day as Rainbow Bridge Day! We are thinking of you!

14. Happy Birthday, Mollie!
    Tue Apr 4 2017
    Posted by: Tango
    Description: Happy Birthday, Miss Mollie! We hope it was great!

15. Happy Birthday, Nala Sue!
    Wed Apr 5 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: Hope you have a great birthday, Nala Sue!

16. Happy Gotcha Day, Tango!
    Thu Apr 6 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day, little brofur!

17. Happy Bridge Crossing Day, Smokey Joe!
    Thu Apr 6 2017
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: We are here to remember your bridge crossing day and hope you are having fun while waiting for your pawrents!

18. Happy Birthday Cody Bear!
    Fri Apr 7 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Belle
    Description: Happy Birthday Cody Bear! We hope it is as special as you are!

19. Happy Birthday, Sophie!
    Mon Apr 10 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happy Birthday, Sweet Girl! Hope it's great!

20. Happy Birthday Kelly Ann!
    Sat Apr 15 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Happiest of birthdays to you, Kelly Ann!

21. Happy Bridge Crossing Day, Skeeter!
    Wed May 3 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: We are here to remember your bridge crossing day and hope you are having fun while waiting for your pawrents!

22. Happy Bridge Crossing Day, Angel!
    Thu May 4 2017
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: We are here to remember your bridge crossing day and hope you are having fun while waiting for your pawrents!

23. Happy Birthday Tango!
    Fri May 5 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Rubio
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

24. Happy Birthday Dewey!
    Mon May 15 2017
    Posted by: Tango
    Description: Hope your birthday is filled with treats, presents, kisses and belly rubs!

25. Happy Birthday Chloe!
    Tue May 16 2017
    Posted by: Blaze
    Description: Happy Birthday, Chloe! Hope it's fantastic!

(Page 1 of 4: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  



[return to the ~Always in Our Hearts~ main page]