GO!

New here!

This forum is for Catster members to seek and share advice to enhance participation and make the most of the features offered on the site. If you need assistance with your Catster account, or require technical support, the most effective way to get the information to the Techno Cats is to contact Catster Support directly by way of the Contact links located at the bottom of each page on Catster. Additional help is available at FAQs.

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Angus- McHaggispant- s

Purred: Sun Apr 22, '12 8:51am PST 
Hello everyone!

I'm new to Catster, but not new to cats! I'm originally from Toronto, Canada, but currently living in Edinburgh, Scotland with my two British shorthairs, Jaffa Cake and Angus McHaggispants.

Hoping to get to know you all a little better and sharing our love of cats!
[notify]

Finnegan- (Finney)

I am a- CARNIVORE! Not a- Cornivore!

Purred: Sun Apr 22, '12 10:41pm PST 
Hi Angus!!! Welcome to Catster! wave
[notify]

Cleveland

I really like- talking back to- you!

Purred: Mon Apr 23, '12 2:02pm PST 
welcome Hope you enjoy Catster and seeing all the wonderful Kittiesbig grin
[notify]

TGM Gimli DB- #101a

Play Hard, Sleep- Hard!

Purred: Mon Apr 23, '12 6:16pm PST 
Hi Angus & Jaffa Cake! Welcome to Catster!

welcome

Purrs,
Gimli, Isis, Tabi, Kenji & K.C.

Shannara

Biscuit Maker

Purred: Mon Apr 23, '12 8:55pm PST 
Hi, Angus! wave
Welcome to Catster! welcome

A friend request is on its way!

Kitten cuddles,
Shannara, Sterling, Shade & Sundance

Colby Jack

Cheese Cat

Purred: Fri Apr 27, '12 12:07pm PST 
Hi Angus! I am new here as well. Hope to meet lots of new friends for Colby!
[notify]

Duke

Easter Surprise- (He was born on- Easter)

Purred: Tue May 1, '12 10:17am PST