GO!

FRIENDS NEEDED

This is the place to talk about anything and everything cat-related going on where you are or where you've been with your best furiend! All those who enjoy taking their cats out gather here to share info on local cat-friendly places and find out about meet ups with other cat owners in your area! Check out Catster Local for pet-friendly products and services in your neighborhood!

  
max taylor

dont bother me- im sleeping.
 
 
Purred: Thu Dec 11, '08 5:12pm PST 
FRIENDS NEEDED I WILL ACCEPT ALL WHO ASK I NEEEDDDDDDDD FRIENDSSSSS.smilesmile
[notify]

TGM Gimli DB- #101a

Play Hard, Sleep- Hard!

moderator
 
 
Purred: Thu Dec 18, '08 8:15am PST 
Hi Max! Welcome to Catster! We sent you a friend request! wave

zoey

949347
 
 
Purred: Sat Jan 31, '09 8:44pm PST 
hi mak i can be you friend i need some tocheer
[notify]


Zoey

Mom says I am- her special- Girl!!
 
 
Purred: Fri Feb 6, '09 10:44am PST 
Hi Max
A furrend request is on the way.
Welcome to Catster!!wavewave
[notify]

Goldie Our- Angel

I`m cute don`t- you think I am?
 
 
Purred: Fri May 22, '09 12:38pm PST 
Hi Max we sent a friends reguest
[notify]

Sata

The world is my- playground!
 
 
Purred: Thu Jun 4, '09 9:00pm PST 
I will be your friend!
[notify]

Kisu

Japanese Bobtail
 
 
Purred: Tue Jun 16, '09 10:06am PST 
Me too Holla !! laugh out loud
[notify]


Member Since
12/31/1969
Other posts by this user
 
 
Purred: Fri Jan 8, '10 12:27am PST 
hello i want to new firends smileway to gosmile
[notify]

Rex

KIng Rex
 
 
Purred: Sat Jan 9, '10 1:57am PST 
We would like to be friends too, we sent you a friend request.wave
[notify]

Tee Cee

1091263
 
 
Purred: Sun Feb 21, '10 2:30pm PST 
Hi Max, I just sent a friend request. I hope I did it right, MOL!!
[notify]