Share Your Community Wish List!

(Page 1 of 29: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  
Beasley

I'm the Bee's- Knees!

Purred: Thu Jul 31, '14 4:03pm PST 
Please use this thread to share your Dogster and Catster Community "wish list."

DO NOT USE THIS THREAD TO REQUEST FIXES FOR BROKEN FEATURES. I have been keeping that long list updated for over two years, and i-5 Publishing has the list and is already putting together a pawesome team to address these issues.

What I would like to see posted here are suggestions for new Community features and functions, as well as suggestions for making the existing Community features and functions even better!

Thanks everypawdy!

flowers

♥Kall- y- Kat♥

☆Diva- on- Demand☆

Purred: Thu Jul 31, '14 7:10pm PST 
1, Instant Messenger like before.

2, A real nice message area like most forums have.
It takes a lot of effort to use codes to to be able to send a message or reply from an OP.

3, Font size, Font styles, Colors, links, attachments, ABC Spellchecker, newer emoticons, links to copy from a WORD EDITOR just copy & paste into the message box.

I could go on with many more, but I hope that other members will share their views here! relieved

Luvs tew all.
Kally Kat ♥♥ big hug

Now, it's my nappy time kitty for the nite wiff my Mommy Liz

♥Kall- y- Kat♥

☆Diva- on- Demand☆

Purred: Thu Jul 31, '14 7:30pm PST 
Geeps, wut happened to my post reply I know I was here thinkingthinkingthinkingthinkingthinkingthinkingthinking

I shared wut I wud like to see changes for a betta up to date site!
Now, where is the (****) heck is my reply post that Lori started?? shrug

PJ *DB #29

Be Unique

Purred: Thu Jul 31, '14 8:32pm PST 
Would like a way to post group links that work for both Catster and Dogster so we don't have to put up 2 (one for Catster and one for Dogster) pointing to the same page. I had figure out a way to do that once upon a time and passed the idea on, but it went no where after that.