What did you do today?

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
♥- Smoky- ♥

Mr. Energetic

Purred: Fri Jul 24, '09 11:27am PST 
Well, in this thread, just bark about what you did today! You can do it everyday....every hour..... laugh out loud whenever you have something you wanna share. It can be a short story about a regular day, or a long story about a special day.

Today we have done nothing but sleep. It's really hot, but we'll get a walk in the evening once it cools down. dancing

Budee

Can you scratch- my back, please?

Purred: Sat Jul 25, '09 11:50am PST 
Today i got a bath!! big grin Mom filled the tub to about my waist to see if i could swim. But i couldnt. frown But im still learning how. smile I just kick my front legs not my back. laugh out loud I also put my nose underwater and made bubbles!! I chased them all around the tub!!

It was really fun. way to go

Budee

Can you scratch- my back, please?

Purred: Wed Jul 29, '09 5:49am PST 
So far today i have slept. I've been sleepin all day well all morining fur that matter. cloud 9cloud 9

♥- Smoky- ♥

Mr. Energetic

Purred: Fri Jul 31, '09 9:32am PST 
Yesterday....we chewed the trampoline. red face The cover around it...chewed up. It's becuase we didn't have enough attention, tho! So, if Grandpa finds out...we're in TROUBLE! red face

Hershey

When you're- chocolate, life- is sweet!

Purred: Tue Aug 4, '09 5:23pm PST 
shock Hope you didn't get caught, Smoky!

This morning I got up early and froaked. That's the third time in a week, but other than that I feel fine. Mommy and daddy are baffled. Today was just a normal day hanging out with mommy. We did laundry, but mostly I slept and barked.
dogdogdog

Walker- (Angel Boy)

Washog

Purred: Wed Aug 5, '09 12:34pm PST 
Hope you feel better Hershey. Us dog's just did what we alway's do. Run in and out to the back yard, bark,eat ,sleep,play. Dog stuff. puppy

Angus

Don't mess with- me!

Purred: Sat Aug 8, '09 10:55am PST