Make a funny sentence Game!

  
(Page 67 of 67: Viewing entries 661 to 670)  
[First 10 entry] Page Links:  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  
Reuben (An- angel now)

Forever an Angel
 
 
Purred: Wed Feb 26, '14 6:01pm PST 
MOST

Maybe old stories tell!

LAND

Edwina- (Angel Eddy)- DG#1

Big Paw
 
 
Purred: Fri Feb 28, '14 8:04am PST 
LAND - Little Ants Never Dance laugh out loudlaugh out loud

TALK

ASHLEY

LIVING LIFE TO- THE FULLEST!!- LOVE IT!!
 
 
Purred: Sun Mar 2, '14 3:47am PST 
TALK

Tricking A Large King

FAST


Reuben (An- angel now)

Forever an Angel
 
 
Purred: Mon Mar 17, '14 7:44pm PST 
FAST

Feathers and straw together!

DANE

ASHLEY

LIVING LIFE TO- THE FULLEST!!- LOVE IT!!
 
 
Purred: Thu Mar 20, '14 12:20am PST 
DANE

Ducks Are Never Eager

FANS

Edwina- (Angel Eddy)- DG#1

Big Paw
 
 
Purred: Fri Mar 21, '14 6:15am PST 
FANS - Fish And Neon Skunks laugh out loudlaugh out loud

FISH

Reuben (An- angel now)

Forever an Angel
 
 
Purred: Sat Mar 29, '14 7:41pm PST 
FISH

Feet in socks heat!

LAND

ASHLEY

LIVING LIFE TO- THE FULLEST!!- LOVE IT!!
 
 
Purred: Mon Mar 31, '14 12:44am PST 
LAND

Laughing At Nerdy Donkeys

GRUB

Reuben (An- angel now)

Forever an Angel
 
 
Purred: Tue Apr 15, '14 7:57pm PST 
GRUB

Grass really ups bushes! laugh out loud

SINK

Forrest- Grump

IF IT MOVES,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Wed Apr 16, '14 10:33am PST 
SINK- Sad iguanas need kisses.



FAKE

  (Page 67 of 67: Viewing entries 661 to 670)  
[First 10 entry] Page Links:  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67