I AM I AM THE CUTEST

  
(Page 1 of 4: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  
Pepper an- ANGEL- 4everloved

I am in Lov with- TIGER STONE
 
 
Purred: Fri Jan 25, '08 10:10am PST 
My Pawrents and my New boyfriend say I am the cute one. MOLMOL

HAVE A MEOWING GREAT DAY Miss PEPPER

Checkers- 1994-2009

Mama's Angel- 1994-2009
 
 
Purred: Fri Jan 25, '08 5:24pm PST 
wave You are very cute--but now it is my turn to be the cutest snoopy

Chaddy

Born to Love- Diamond
 
 
Purred: Sat Jan 26, '08 6:30pm PST 
My Mommie says I am the cutest boston she ever say and I am so sweet and I have one blue eyesnoopysnoopysnoopy


Beary

give me what I- want!
 
 
Purred: Sun Jan 27, '08 3:00pm PST 
nope its definately me!snoopy

TACh, C-ATCH- Pistol Pete

Run- Fast......Run- Happy
 
 
Purred: Mon Jan 28, '08 3:36pm PST 
Hey!!!!My Mom says that I am so cute! I have a kissing booth, can somone give me some kisses???!!!! Pistol Pete

♥PRIN- CE♥

I love summer!!
 
 
Purred: Fri Feb 1, '08 5:41am PST 
Pete, I have a kissing booth to and gots lots of licks and kisses. I am the cutest. My mom says so and she said she would never tell me the untruth. POL

Chaddy

Born to Love- Diamond
 
 
Purred: Fri Feb 22, '08 8:46pm PST 
we are all cute I just want to post so you see how cute I am

Mittens

The Princess Has- Arrived!!
 
 
Purred: Tue Mar 4, '08 7:50am PST 
Your right we are all cute.....but now my turn to post!!

Purrrrrrs ~ Mittens
cheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheer

Luckee

If you are- conservative- pmail me!
 
 
Purred: Wed Mar 5, '08 4:00pm PST 
I am this time until the next dog post!

Peanut- *alive in- our hearts*

Luvs & is- engaged to Miss- Lily
 
 
Purred: Sat Mar 8, '08 7:20pm PST 
im the cutest!!!!

Edited by author Sat May 10, '08 6:39pm PST


  (Page 1 of 4: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4