What's the 'kraziest' thing your cat has ever done?

(Page 4 of 4: Viewing entries 31 to 38)  
1  2  3  4  
Hobbit

Woot, Im a- SpiderCat. - Mreow

Purred: Wed Aug 29, '07 11:13am PST 
Well....I teamed up with the Hamster 2 ruin mum's Covers!!!
It was Fun

Scarlett

Patchy Love, yo

Purred: Thu Sep 13, '07 12:48am PST 
Hi smile I'm only 3 months old and I guess I'm still learning how the world works so I do a lot of things that make my mamma and daddy laugh shrug but I really like to go into the shower after Mamma or Daddy has gone in there, so it's all wet and steamy, and I walk through there, check it out, chill out a little, sit down (I don't mind that it gets my fur a little wet...), and then when I'm done I track wet paws through the house!!! cheer

Lucky

Purred: Sun Oct 21, '07 8:56pm PST 
My favorite crazy thing is to pretend that the lines in the tiles on the bathroom floor are things that I can scoop up and play with. I try to toss them in the air, but nothing happens. After a while, I get bored with that and chase my tail.

CinderPaw-fo- rever loved

don't let your- heart hold tears

Purred: Mon Oct 29, '07 10:20pm PST 
Once I got reallly dirty and mommy wanted to give me a bath.
So she put me in the tub with some warm water running, I was ok with it at first but when the water started to get a little deeper, I freaked! I didn't want to get my precious forepaws wet so I walked on my hind legs, supporting myself by putting my forepaws against the shower door. Once I got to the other end of the tub and saw that the shower door was closed I starting jumping up as high as I could, meowmy said I probably jumped about five feet! Deciding that a bath wasn't such a good idea after all, meowmy let me out. As soon as I was out of the tub I ran with my wet tail dragging behind me, hopped into the hole in the bathroom wall and didn't come out till I was dry and had recovered my dignity. Hissss
Luckily for Meowmy, I forgave her.

Grace Ann