GO!

Hello everyone - I'm new to Catster. Any advice?

This forum is for Catster members to seek and share advice to enhance participation and make the most of the features offered on the site. If you need assistance with your Catster account, or require technical support, the most effective way to get the information to the Techno Cats is to contact Catster Support directly by way of the Contact links located at the bottom of each page on Catster. Additional help is available at FAQs.

Maisie Bella

Pretty as a- picture - Amazing Maisie

Purred: Tue Jan 17, '12 5:14am PST 
Hi everyone, I'm new to Catster and wondered if you could give me any tips to the most interesting things on the site? I've discovered the forums (great!) but still finding my way around the rest of the site.
Thank you
Maisie xxx
[notify]

Louis- Armstrong - ILM

I'm walkin' to- New Orleans.....

Purred: Tue Jan 17, '12 8:13am PST 
Welcome to the BEST place on the Web for Cats and their humans!!! I would suggest looking at the Fourm Topics, and if one catches your interest, read the posts and add one of your own.

Don't ever hesitate to ask questions, CATSTER members are some of the most caring, helpful and great people I have ever met!!!

Look at the list of Groups, you can find one that might interest you, we have lots of fun posting in our Groups.

The New Orleans Kittieswelcome
[notify]

Jack

Purred: Tue Jan 17, '12 2:55pm PST 
Welcome to Catster!

There are lots of great people and cats here! The articles are really good, and very well written! Forums are fun, as well as some of the games!
[notify]

Sterling

Go Gently Into- the Night

Purred: Thu Jan 19, '12 8:48pm PST 
Hi, Maisie! wave Welcome to Catster! welcome

The forums are a good place to become acquainted with Catster members. I noticed you may have allergies, so you may want to post in the Cat Health or Food & Nutrition forums.