GO!

Newbie here...from Malaysia..

This forum is for Catster members to seek and share advice to enhance participation and make the most of the features offered on the site. If you need assistance with your Catster account, or require technical support, the most effective way to get the information to the Techno Cats is to contact Catster Support directly by way of the Contact links located at the bottom of each page on Catster. Additional help is available at FAQs.

Ayu

Purred: Mon Dec 6, '10 12:13am PST 
Hi everyone, I'm Wawa..from Malaysia..i have 2 kittens..male & female..they are siblings..before this, i never get the experience to have a cat as pets..but, after finish my school, i got the green light from my parents to have them as long as i dont ask for other's money to buy their requirements & food..as for now, i'm feeding them Whiskas & Frieskies..but i heard that they are not good for long term..so, thinking off to switch to Blackwood..

ok, my cats named as Ayu & Kental..they are domestic medium hair..they were straying around my friend's house..their condition was so bad..fungus, earmites, eye problem, skinny..it was nice that i got help from another friend who is so kind to let them stay with her until they get healthy again..she treated them..at first, i want to keep Ayu only..but seeing Kental is so attached to me, i cant let him go for someone else..there's start how i start to have my own cat..

oh ya, i'm thinking of having a blog with information how to take care a cat. I mean all the info a person must know before having a cat. Since people around me dont really like cats, i hope by having the blog, i will help them realize that cat is a very nice creature ever in the earth..but the problem is that, i'm not sure what is the first topic should i write in the blog..

i got to many to say here..haha..need to stop here..anyway, thanks for reading..peace! any suggestion will be much appreciated..kitty
[notify]

Ozzie