GO!

Hello i am new

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Catsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Catster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

Jake

Is I Fits I Sits

Purred: Sat Aug 3, '13 12:06pm PST 
Hey there guys, my name is Jake and i am new to catster!smile can you please tell me how my owner is supose to use it?

Edited by author Sat Aug 3, '13 12:06pm PST

[notify]

Stripey

Purred: Sat Aug 3, '13 12:07pm PST 
Hey bro! i think he just makes us diarys and makes us profiles!
[notify]

Icky

Purred: Sat Aug 3, '13 12:08pm PST 
do not know what he does
[notify]

Zaphod

Purred: Sat Aug 3, '13 12:09pm PST 
All i now is they take pictures of us and hurts our eyes with the camera flash
[notify]

Artimis

Purred: Sat Aug 3, '13 12:10pm PST 
Zaphod is right that is all i know
[notify]

Mikko

Psycho kitty

Purred: Mon Oct 7, '13 11:08am PST 
Hi there! Welcome to Catster!!
Catster is a fun site for all cats! Your owners take pics of you, they post in forums and answers if they have any questions, games or even role plays.
You can Paw Mail to other cats meaning nobody else can see what your saying.
Also i should let you in on the lingo....MOL-Meow out loud!
OMC-Oh my cat!
And you may find some other things like IMO, meaning In My Opinion.
Also there is weekly newsletters sent to your email, and on the catster homepage.