Trixie


Breed Unknown
Picture of Trixie, a female Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (1)

Home:SE, WI  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 8 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Trixie

Nicknames:
Treeeex, Trixen, Mix-Me-Up, M.I.Ten(X)

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
August 15th 2005

Coloration:
Black

Likes:
being petted and talked to, spying on chipmunks out the "kitty big screens," snuggling in bed (plopping on faces with the fluffybutt!), and sitting on the edge of the tub playing with the water while someone's in the bathtub :D

Pet-Peeves:
getting claws clipped, having my tummy tapped when im walking on mom or dad--they know it annoys me and makes me run off! :|

Favorite Toy:
anything i can carry in my mouth and run with! but i especially like my daddy's sharky =D

Favorite Nap Spot:
anywhere soft...'specially beds and couches

Favorite Food:
raw chicken or beef...yummmmmmmy!

Skills:
i "trill" instead of meow a lot of the time! ive also been told i look and act a lot like a black squirrel! *hmmmm*

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
well, dad n mom thought i was a boy when they brought me home with my sister, Snax. they named me Berlios! then after they took me to the vet a few days later for a checkup, they found out i was really a little girl *hehe* so then, i became Trixie!! =D

Bio:
my daddy always calls me "the perfect cat!" i hardly shed, i dont get furballs, i dont eat a lot and my fur is the softest and fluffiest of all! plus, i am superdooper lovable! i try to tell my daddy and mommy i love them a lot by coming up to their faces and doing little quiet meeps and rubbing on them and putting my fluffybutt in their faces. :D hehe!! they are the best, too!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
I pounced, I plopped, I conquered!

The Groups I'm In:
>^..^< Chaotic Kitties >^..^



I've Been On Catster Since:
November 8th 2005 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
219121


Meet my family
CadetCaliSnaxMaizy
Pep

Meet my Feline Friends