Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Marquette Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

4227 W 63rd St
Chicago, IL 60629
(773) 585-8350

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Purr-fect!


The vets are nice and sweet and it smells nice your pets get refreshed!

 

Rodeway Inn [view the full listing]

8640 W. Ogden Ave
Lyons, IL 60534
(708) 447-6363

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Ok


They let your pets in but they have rules.....

 

Montrose doggie beach [view the full listing]

Wilson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 742-3224

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Pawsome


Of course I don't go to beaches but mom does! They have a fenced in area for dogs! It's purrfect!

 

Get em' Pooch [view the full listing]

P.O. Box 205
River Grove, IL 60171

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Pawsome


Mom's aunt works her but i'm a cat! They have great toys and any dog will love them!

 

Chicago Pet Care [view the full listing]

1341 W. Fullerton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 477-0136

 
5posted: September 3rd, 2007


This place is purrfect for any one! Your cat will feel like it's at home!

 

PetSmart Skokie [view the full listing]

5485 Touhy Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 674-4654

 
5posted: August 24th, 2007

5 Claws Up!


The prices are low and the place is Great!

 

Rosemarys Grooming [view the full listing]

16224 Pine Dr
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 633-9177

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007


This place is pawsome! I love it! The groommers are so nice! They say i'm pretty they put on free claw polish!

 

Animal Ark Inc [view the full listing]

12333 S 69th Ave
Palos Heights, IL 60463
(708) 448-4275

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007


This place is full of well trained animals and a talking parrot,Macorronni! I love this place!

 

Nancys Dog Grooming [view the full listing]

5913 W 87th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 346-0571

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007


Nancy is a great person and she helps Luke! Luke is a podle mix so he has very tangly and long hair! She can always do the job!

 

V I P Poodle Salon [view the full listing]

6725 W Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60638
(773) 586-1913

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007

Cool!


My brother Luke is a pampered poodle and he loves this place they treat him like roylatly here!

 

PetSmart Broadview [view the full listing]

500 Broadview Village Square
Broadview, IL 60155
(708) 344-2951

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007

Grrr-eat!


This place is so cool! My brother Luke went to school here! The Trainers are friendly and they always help out! There are free samples! You won't be dissapointed!

 

PetSmart Brickyard [view the full listing]

6655 West Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60707
(773) 836-7578

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007

Two Claws Up!


I love this place my parents got me here! the adoption center was a great palce and my family feel in love with me! they give samples and free stuff! This place is great!!

 

The Henry Studio [view the full listing]

783 Washington Street
Holliston, MA 01746
(508) 429-2120

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007

Purr-fect!


This place is purrfect for any one! Rich the photographer makes excellent photos! Your cat can feel like a star here!