Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Pet Valu Discount Pet Food [view the full listing]

365 North Front Street
Belleville, ON K8P 5A5
Canada
(613) 962-6580

 
5posted: September 7th, 2007

We luff Pet Valu!!!


This is where we buy Kongs!!

 

The Pet Lodge [view the full listing]

5757 CR 64
Spencerville, IN 46788
(260) 238-4911

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Fancy!


A very posh boarding location, looks very clean

 

Serramonte Pet Shop [view the full listing]

44 Serramonte Center
Daly City, CA 94015
(650) 992-7890

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

TOYS!!


They gots loads of toys for cats and dogs here!!

 

Trenton Comfort Inn [view the full listing]

68 Monogram Pl
Trenton, ON K8V 6S3
Canada
61396566

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Pet Friendly!


You can stay with your pets here!!

 

Alliance of Canada [view the full listing]

221 Broadview Avenue. Suite 101
toronto, ON M4M 2G3
Canada
41646295

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

"Animal Protection through Education and Advocacy"


Animal Alliance of Canada is committed to the protection of all animals and the promotion of a harmonious relationship among people, animals and the environment. Animal Alliance of Canada brings together dedicated professionals with proven records in animal protection. Together we work on local, national, and international educational and legislative advocacy initiatives to protect animals and our environment.

 

Merry PAWppins [view the full listing]

556 OConnor Dr
Kingston, ON K7P 1N3
Canada
6133298

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

They walk, they sit, they visit!!!


Merry PAWppins does several things to add to the superior care and handling provided by our caregivers. All of our staff members are trained in pet first aid, should the unforseen happen. Our vehicles contain first aid kits. Each customer (four-legged that is) has a picture and information sheet which includes information such as veterinarian of choice, on hand during walks/visits. Should something happen such as an injury requiring a veterinary visit, or should your pet some how get away from us, we have a photo to show during the frantic search. (Please note, neither of these situations have ever happened nor do we expect them to, but we want to be prepared to give the best possible care in the worst possible cases!) Pets are transported in a heated/air conditioned vehicle, secured either in a crate or in a specially designed safety harness.

 

Indigo Books, Music & Café [view the full listing]

259 Princess Street
kingston, ON K7L 1B4
Canada
61354676

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

THIS STORE ROCKS!!


They let pets in!!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Sandy Pines Wildlife Centre [view the full listing]

8749 County Rd 2
RR 6
Napanee, ON K7R 3L1
Canada
(613) 354-026

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

a wonderful local rescue organizzation!


The Mandate of the facility is to help all injured and orphaned wildlife, both mammals and birds and release them back into the wild. We also give advice and assistance to property owners who are having problems with their wild animal neighbours and can offer humane alternatives to solve these conflicts. We work closely with the Napanee Humane Society.

 

KINGSTON HUMANE SOCIETY [view the full listing]

1 Binnington Court,
Kingston, ON K7M 8M9
Canada
61354612

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Kingsaton humane Soc


your new best friend could be here waiting!!

 

Dogster HQ [view the full listing]

De Haro St and 18th St
San Francisco, CA 94115

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

We love you guys!!!


You guys ROCK, we love Catster and Dogster soooo much!! *headbonks and purrs, and nice pat on the heads for the hoomans*

 

Loyalist Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

360 Bell Blvd
belleville, ON K8P 5H8
Canada
(613) 966-2519

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

They do EVERYTHING here!


This is where our dog Gloria goes to get ejukated. They hold obediance classes here.

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Barlee [view the full listing]

12 front st
PO Box 23
Guelph, ON N1H 6J6
Canada

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

AWESOME recue group!!


Barlee's has helped soooo many pets!!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Animal Aide of St. Thomas Elgin [view the full listing]

333 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON N5P 1B5
Canada
(519) 633-3788

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Cats and Dogs for adoption


Your new best friend might be waiting her for you!!

 

Prince Edward Dog Park Association [view the full listing]

33 Bowery St
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Canada

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

AWESOME dog park!!


great bunch of people, and a fun group to play wif

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Napanee Humane Society [view the full listing]

156 Richmond Blvd. E
Napanee, o K7R 3Z7
Canada
(613) 354-249

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

You might find your new best buddy here!!


You might find your new best buddy here!!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

HandicappedPets.com [view the full listing]

10 Northern Blvd, #7
Amherst, NH 03031
60357788

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

A wonderful place for pets with disablities


Thousands of us are caring for elderly and disabled pets with special needs; senior, geriatric, disabled, injured, recovering from surgery, cancer, terminal illness, and handicapped pets. You've come to the right place.

 

Super pet [view the full listing]

274 Cloverleaf Dr
belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
Canada
(613) 966-9922

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

we LOVE Superpet!!


they have alll kinds of yummy treats, plus they have an adoption center for kitteis from the Belleville Humane Society AND a wonderful storecat named Goliath!!

 

Humane Society of Canada [view the full listing]

40 Dundas St W
Suite 227B
Toronto, ON M5G 2C2
Canada
(180) 064-1KI

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Toronto Humance society of Canada


LOAD of information here for people who want to learn how to help animals of all kinds.

 

Petcetera [view the full listing]

190 D Bell Blvd,
Belleville, ON K8P 3E1
Canada
(613) 966-2760

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

they have pretty coats here!


I bought A PRETTY coat here, and they have the fake miceies that i loke :)

posted: February 22nd, 2007