Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Norwood Animal Clinic [view the full listing]

5345 N Lovers Lane Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53225
(414) 255-2380

 
5posted: November 30th, 2007

Great Place


This is a great place to go, with very caring people!

 

Hoffer's Tropic Life Pets [view the full listing]

7323 N 76th St
Milwaukee, WI 53223
(414) 353-6553

 
5posted: November 30th, 2007

FUN!!!


Sissy and I LOVE to go here and shop, and we get to see A LOT of fish and other creatures!!! It is a great time!!!!

 

Pet Supplies "Plus" - Glendale [view the full listing]

5300 North Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53217
(414) 964-7255

 
5posted: November 30th, 2007

Great Place


Mommy loves the great deals, and contests the store has! Sometimes we get to come along and look at the fish in the fish tanks!!!!

 

Pet Supplies Plus [view the full listing]

5300 N Port Washington Rd
Glendale, WI 53209
(414) 964-7255

 
5posted: August 7th, 2007

My store


mommy gets all my supplies here for a good cost-from people that really care!!!

 

Lakeside Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

211 W Bender Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
(414) 962-8040

 
5posted: July 12th, 2007

my vet


I really like the doctors at this place. They are very nice to me, and play with me when I come in. Once I got a shot, and I didn't even know it until it was done with.

 

Trim Time Inc [view the full listing]

6131 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
(414) 352-0880

 
5posted: July 12th, 2007

haircuts and toenails


My mom takes me here to get trimmed and my nails done. I love it! They are all very kind, and know me really well. They even have daycare, and cool items to buy.

 

Wisconsin Humane Society [view the full listing]

4500 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53208-3156
(414) 264-6257

 
5edited: August 21st, 2007

Cats


This place is great for all animals. They are cared for, loved, and good homes are found quickly. I got my cats here for FREE. They are the best-such a loving little girls.

posted: June 19th, 2007