Ratings and Reviews

Dogster HQ [view the full listing]

De Haro St and 18th St
San Francisco, CA 94115

Reviews


 
5posted: October 26th, 2010

Dogster.com


Dogster.com as a destination place, to spend a day or evening with online friends is a wholesome place, a family place. Great to "role-play' with pals online, then go back to your regular lives again getting busy helping others and having fun. We not only look out for one another we also watch out for any of the kids on there. Dressing up our dogs some of us do and others have our dogs as care and service dogs. Its a great site to join for no cost to start then the price you pay allows you to share stories and games and photos. For the money it's the best bang for your buck especially now a days. That was way fun mumzy!

 

 
5posted: April 3rd, 2010

LOVE Dogster!


We are hooked! Great site! Finally somewhere momma can talk all about me and people don't think she's a crazy dog person! :D ~ Tiki

 

 
5posted: October 18th, 2009

Pet Talk Grooming


They are located in Wilmington Massachusetts. Very caring people who love their four legged furiends. I recommend them to anybody looking for caring, compassionate groomers.

 

 
5posted: July 20th, 2009

Love Dogster


My Whole Family Loves Dogster & Catster..Hugs, Spinner & Family

1 pet found this review unhelpful

 

 
5posted: February 6th, 2009

Dogster Community


What a great place! We love Dogster and have met many beautiful friends here. Thank you!

 

 
5posted: September 23rd, 2008

we love you


Thank you! We love ya'll! Ollie and family

 

 
5posted: September 1st, 2008

This place is so fun


I love dogster. It is my favorite place to be!

 

 
5posted: July 28th, 2008

Dogster HQ


It's a fantastic place. If you aren't a dogster you aren't anything at all. At least that's how mommy tells it. According to her she's always right. Bol!

 

 
5posted: July 3rd, 2008

I love Dogster !


Thank you for making this wonderful place. I spend all of my time here. This is truely the best website ever made.

 

 
5posted: June 13th, 2008

Dogster rocks!


I dunno about the workin part, but it sure is a great place to play!

 

 
5edited: January 29th, 2008

Dogster is Furrific!!!


Thanks to Dogster my family and me have made so many new friends for all over. I am so glad that we joined Dogster.

posted: January 29th, 2008

 

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

I love dogster


Yay! HQ!

 

 
5edited: November 22nd, 2007

BEST


Its just the best place ever for animal lovers everywhere,Three cheers for dogster

posted: November 22nd, 2007

 

 
5posted: November 13th, 2007


YA DOGSTER!

 

 
5posted: November 4th, 2007

I love Catster


I've met so many great new friends and am very pleased with the Dogster/Catster community.

 

 
5posted: November 4th, 2007

I love Dogster


I have enjoyed sharing my life with other dogs and their families so much, thank you Dogster for seeing the need for such a place for dog and cat lovers. I have both and enjoy both services.

 

 
5posted: September 22nd, 2007

High Fives!!!


Dogster is the absolute best community for pets and their humans on the internet. Of course this community is backed up by some pretty terrific people who make it all possible! We Love You, HQ!!! xo

 

 
5posted: September 15th, 2007

Neato!


I agree...Dogster is a great site...have met many new friends online and a couple in person! Dogster is also very generous with the community, sponsoring the Junior League of San Jose, as well as other SF charities. Paws UP to Dogster!

 

 
5posted: September 6th, 2007

luv it!


yes i do luv it! good job dogster!

 

 
5posted: September 3rd, 2007

Thanks!


Hi! I just wanted to thank you for making this PAWTASTIC website! I've met many pawsome pups here! This is the best website ever!

 

 
5posted: August 12th, 2007

WE LOVE YOU!


Dogster HQ is the best! They rock!

 

 
5posted: August 8th, 2007

Dogster rocks!


Dogster is a great palce! I love it:)

 

 
5edited: May 10th, 2007

I ♥♥♥ HQ


Triple Heart!!!

posted: May 10th, 2007

 

 
5posted: April 22nd, 2007

Dogster HQ


Dogster is pawsome! I don't what we'd all do without Dogster! What a great community! Keep up the great work!

 

 
5posted: April 2nd, 2007

Dogster


Well I for one LOVE dogster! & Im loving the new things im finding all around the site!! If you're looking for a GREAT site to hang out DOGSTER or CATSTER is the place for you!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 
5posted: March 7th, 2007

I love Dogster!


Dogster is the best! I love it!

 

 
5posted: March 5th, 2007

Dogster Rocks


Everyone here is so helpful & caring. We love you!! ~*HOKU*~ & Hiya

 

 
5posted: March 5th, 2007

It's Pawsome


We love Dogster (and Catster too)! It is nice to see and share stories about your furry kids!

 

 
5posted: March 2nd, 2007

Dogster


We love the groups and people. So glad it is a place for us to take off our collars and let our ears down.

 

 
5posted: March 1st, 2007

Great Site!!


Meow!! We love dogster and catster. I think your site is the best site on the web. Keep up the great work!!

 

 
5posted: March 1st, 2007

New Furriends.


I've made a lof of new furriends all over the world on Dogster. 4 paws up....er....5 paws? *poke*

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

HQ ROCKS!


HQ rocks. Simply put. :D What would we do without you guys? You're always creating something new. I especially love how we have the different rosettes now. It's so pawsome! I wuv you guys!

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

We Love Dogster!!!!


This is the best dog site there is. I love meeting new pups and their owners. Thank you for making this a great web site to have fun in.

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

MEOOOWWWW!


I Love Catster! What a great place to meet new, wonderful friends who gush over all the same things I do. Who knew so many people loved cats and dogs as much as my mom does? You've changed our lives....thanks Dogster/Catster ; >

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

Dogster


We are so happy that we have found Dogster. When trust in mankind was failing, finding Dogster made us realize that there are still worthwhile people around. This site certainly took the lonliness out of life and we have made friends with such wonderful dogs, cats and their humans.

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

We love you HQ!


Thanks for creating such a great place where we can make friends and show off our furry families!

 

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

Catster is the Cat's Meow!


You gotta love this place - new friends, a chance to create a place all for yourself, and you can have your own diary too! Now, if I could just talk to that head diary gal one on one . . . . . . . thanks, Catster, for all you do for us cool cats!

 

 
5posted: February 26th, 2007


You guys are the absolute bestest out there! Keep up the great work :)

 

 
5posted: February 26th, 2007


Thanks HQ for such a great website :)

 

 
4posted: February 25th, 2007


4 Paws for Dogster.

 

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007

Meows!


HQ rocks!

 

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007

So Pawsome!


Thanks to dogster Mommy and I have made so many new friends that we never would of made before! They have truely outdone themselves! They get 5 paws from me!!

 

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007

I love it here!


I have made many new friends because of this place. Check out the forum "Dog Park Pals" that I run with my buddy Tank. Woof!!

 

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007

Dogster Rocks!


Dogster is the best! *Wag, wag, wag, wag* It's pawsome! Thank you so much for such a grrr-reat place. Licks and slobbers, Murdoch

 

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007


We love Dogster! Wish we could visit...being on the East Coast it is a bit of a ride!

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

My favorite marking spot!


Dogster is my favorite spot to mark everyday! Dogster HQ is so helpful and friendly. Not territorial at all. I aggressively recommend Dogster to all you dawgs!

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

I woof HQ!


My pack WOOFS you HQ!

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

Five Paws to Dogster


Thank you for creating the best social networking site on the Internet!! Dogster has changed our lives and given us the chance to meet so many wonderful friends from all corners of the world and to share great experiences with like-minded dog lovers. Thank you for all you do to make Dogster the entertaining, friendly, informative, fun-filled place that it is.

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

Dogster is Grrrrrrreat!!


Dogster is the bestest place to meet new friends!!! I've met so many friends through Dogster and I know they will be lifetime friends. Thanks Dogster!!

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

Dogster Review


WooHoo 5 Paws to U!!

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

A great place to play!


Dogster is the greatest! We've met so many wonderful friends and have a support system unlike anywhere else! Thank you Dogster, and Catster, for giving us a new hobby! Woofs ~

1 pet found this review helpful

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

Dogster is the best!!


Thank you for such a wonderful website giving us the chance to make great friends from all over the world!

 

 
5edited: February 24th, 2007

Wish we lived in SF!


We'd come and visit for sure! 5 paws to the creator of our fave site!

posted: February 24th, 2007

 

 
5posted: February 24th, 2007

I wuff Dogster forever!


Dogster HQ rox! I love Dogster so much, thank you for making Dogster, it's such a big hit!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

We Love Dogster


Without out Dogster mom and us wouldn't have met all our wonderful new friends. (Dogs, Cats and Humans)

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Dogster


We don't work for Dogster but we are a part of it and love it a lot!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Dogster HQ!


I love Dogster!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Don't know what I'd do without Dogster


Thanks so much HQ! Your entire site is wonderful, and the new Dogster Local will be such a wonderful tool! You guys are great, and we're barking our appreciation from NC! Woof woof!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Dogster is the greatest!


We love Dogster! What's not to love!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Voting for Catster


I love Catster!

 

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Hey!


Mom's willing to relocate to Cali and get a degree in something computer related if she can work @ Dogster! Seriously! How 'bout it??

 

 
5edited: March 2nd, 2007

WOOT!!


I agree with Jasmine. We owe HQ a big HUG for starting this great community! :) HUGS FOR all!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

We love Dogster


Woofers!! Thanks HQ for a great site.

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

we love dogster!


We love dogster and owe them so much praise for helping a new dog owner like myself! You can buy t shirts here, support dogster! Go plus!

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Its Great


Guys dogster staff and HQ you have a great website and a company you should be proud of yourselves.

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007


We owe HQ soooo much for startin' Dogster and making it the best dog community ever ever ever! :)

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

We love you guys!!!


You guys ROCK, we love Catster and Dogster soooo much!! *headbonks and purrs, and nice pat on the heads for the hoomans*

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

the best


the best site ever! i've met some wonderful pups and their humoms/dads! i have received, some wonderful advice from pups on this site and i have made some furever friends!

 

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Who does not love HQ?


I love this place, well not that I've ever actually been but it must be the most brilliant place ever. I bet the yhave loads of treats and fun dogs to play with. If I ever make to California, I'll be sure to sniff it out!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

 
5posted: February 7th, 2007

Meeting Top Dog


I got to meet Top Dog and it was really fun! He even let me try on his shoes!

3 out of 3 pets found this review helpful

 

 
5posted: February 6th, 2007

I love Dogster


This truly is the best place to work ever!

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful

 

 
4.5posted: January 22nd, 2007


Dude! I love this place!

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful

 

Ratings

5
5
5
5
5
4.5