Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 6 of 14: Viewing event 126 to 150)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  
126. Happy One Year Birthday, Norby!
    Wed Feb 3 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1251282 (Cat) SLK

127. Happy 11th Birthday to you, Cooper!
    Fri Feb 12 2016
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 288056 (DOG) SLK

128. Happy 8th Birthday to you, Molly!
    Mon Feb 15 2016
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

129. Happy Gotcha Day, Van Winkle!
    Fri Feb 26 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

130. Happy Gotcha Day, Mikey!
    Tue Mar 1 2016
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#1248951 SLK

131. Happy 4th Meowday to you, Jerry!
    Mon Mar 14 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

132. Happy 1 year Meowday to you, Tyson!
    Thu Mar 17 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1273165 (Cat) SLK

133. Happy Gotcha Day, Molly!
    Wed Mar 23 2016
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

134. Happy 3rd Birthday to you, Gigi!
    Fri Apr 1 2016
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#1203808 SLK

135. Happy 1st Birthday to you, Buddy!
    Fri Apr 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 1266398 (Dog) SLK

136. Remembering you on your Rainbow Bridge Day, Morgan
    Mon Apr 4 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id#530899 SLK

137. In Loving Memory Of Your Birthday, Sweet Angel Preston.....
    Mon Apr 11 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 920576 SLK

138. Happy 1 year Birthday to you, Ricky!
    Tue Apr 12 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

139. Happy 12th Birthday to You, Redford!!
    Tue Apr 12 2016
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 283281 SLK

140. Happy 13th Birthday to you, Redford!
    Tue Apr 12 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 283281 (DOG) SLK

141. HAppy 5th Birthday to You, Van Winkle!
    Thu Apr 14 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

142. Remembering Baby- In Loving Memory on her Birthday...
    Thu Apr 14 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 501226 (Angel Cat) SLK

143. Rememberingeowday Guinevere(In Loving Memory) on her Meowday...
    Fri Apr 15 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 503566 (Angel Cat) SLK

144. Remembering Merlin(Forever Loved) on his Meowday....
    Fri Apr 15 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514754 (Angel Cat) SLK

145. Rainbow Bridge Day for Mamma Kitty-Loved and Missed..
    Sat Apr 16 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 368530 (Cat) SLK

146. Happy 7th Birthday to you, Pookah!
    Thu Apr 21 2016
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#855474 (Dog) SLK

147. Happy 6th Birthday, Kiki!
    Mon Apr 25 2016
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#1131383 SLK

148. HAppy 3rd Meowday to You, Tobias!
    Tue Apr 26 2016
    Posted by: ♥ Otis ♥
    Description: Id# 1265386 (Cat) SLK

149. Happy 5th Meowday to you, Bella Bush!!
    Wed Apr 27 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 SLK

150. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Ricky!
    Sat Apr 30 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

(Page 6 of 14: Viewing event 126 to 150)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]