Close X

Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 3 of 7: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  
51. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Bella!
    Tue Dec 6 2016
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id# 1203802 SLK

52. Hsppy 8th Birthday, Otis
    Tue Dec 6 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#1195216 (Dog) SLK

53. Happy Gotcha Day, Yinkerbell Dreamette #14!
    Mon Dec 26 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1084334 (Cat) SLK

54. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Bella Bush!!
    Thu Dec 29 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 (Cat) SLK

55. Happy 10th Birthday to you, Nico!
    Fri Dec 30 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id# 799555 SLK

56. Remembering you, Morgan on your Birthday....
    Sun Jan 1 2017
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 530899 SLK

57. Happy Gotcha Day To You, Hershey!
    Sun Jan 1 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 854601 (Dog) SLK

58. Happy Gotcha Day, Morris!
    Tue Jan 17 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855611 (Cat) SLK

59. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Ompong!
    Tue Jan 31 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id#1246461 SLK

60. Happy 2nd Birthday, Hatton!
    Tue Jan 31 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1246461 SLK

61. Happy One Year Birthday, Norby!
    Thu Feb 2 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1251282 (Cat) SLK

62. Happy 11th Birthday to you, Cooper!
    Sat Feb 11 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id# 288056 (DOG) SLK

63. Happy 8th Birthday to you, Molly!
    Tue Feb 14 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

64. Happy Gotcha Day, Van Winkle!
    Sat Feb 25 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

65. Happy Gotcha Day, Mikey!
    Wed Mar 1 2017
    Posted by: ❤ASHTON LEE❤
    Description: Id#1248951 SLK

66. Happy 4th Meowday to you, Jerry!
    Tue Mar 14 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

67. Happy 1 year Meowday to you, Tyson!
    Fri Mar 17 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1273165 (Cat) SLK

68. Happy Gotcha Day, Molly!
    Thu Mar 23 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

69. Happy 3rd Birthday to you, Gigi!
    Sat Apr 1 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#1203808 SLK

70. Happy 1st Birthday to you, Buddy!
    Sat Apr 1 2017
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 1266398 (Dog) SLK

71. Remembering you on your Rainbow Bridge Day, Morgan
    Tue Apr 4 2017
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id#530899 SLK

72. In Loving Memory Of Your Birthday, Sweet Angel Preston.....
    Tue Apr 11 2017
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 920576 SLK

73. Happy 1 year Birthday to you, Ricky!
    Wed Apr 12 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

74. Happy 12th Birthday to You, Redford!!
    Wed Apr 12 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id# 283281 SLK

75. Happy 13th Birthday to you, Redford!
    Wed Apr 12 2017
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 283281 (DOG) SLK

(Page 3 of 7: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]