Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 3 of 12: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  
51. Happy 8th Birthday to you, Dakota!
    Sat Sep 19 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#1043811 SLK

52. Happy Gotcha Day, Edwina(Eddy) Dg#1!
    Mon Sep 21 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855507 (Cat) SLK

53. Happy Gotcha Day, Emily!
    Mon Sep 21 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855516 (Cat) SLK

54. HAppy 4th Meowday to you, Tinkerbell Dreamette #14!
    Fri Sep 25 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 855460 (Cat) SLK

55. Happy Gotcha Day To You, Tyson!
    Fri Sep 25 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1273165 (Cat) SLK

56. Happy 2nd year Meowday to you, Yasha!
    Thu Oct 1 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1163004 SLK

57. Happy 11th Meowday to you, Tundra DG#6!
    Mon Oct 12 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: ID# 288063 (CAT) SLK

58. Happy Gotcha Day, Itsumo!
    Wed Oct 21 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855638 (Cat) SLK

59. HAppy 8th Birthday To You, Hershey!
    Thu Oct 22 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#854601 (Dog) SLK

60. Happy Gotcha Day, Gilda!
    Sat Oct 31 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1162466 SLK

61. Remembering Angel Salem((Forever Loved) on his Birthday....
    Sat Oct 31 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 301333 (Angel Cat) SLK

62. Happy 6th Birthday to You, Benji!
    Sun Nov 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id# 892737 (Dog) SLK

63. Happy Gotcha Day, Yasha!
    Fri Nov 6 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1163004 SLK

64. Remembering you, Molly Mae(Forever In Our Hearts) on your Rainbow Bridge Day....We Miss You So Much,,,
    Sat Nov 21 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#781853 SLK

65. Happy 11th Meowday to you, Morris!
    Mon Nov 23 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 855611 (Cat) SLK

66. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Bella!
    Sun Dec 6 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id# 1203802 SLK

67. Hsppy 8th Birthday, Otis
    Sun Dec 6 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#1195216 (Dog) SLK

68. Happy Gotcha Day, Yinkerbell Dreamette #14!
    Sat Dec 26 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1084334 (Cat) SLK

69. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Bella Bush!!
    Tue Dec 29 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 (Cat) SLK

70. Happy 10th Birthday to you, Nico!
    Wed Dec 30 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id# 799555 SLK

71. Remembering you, Morgan on your Birthday....
    Fri Jan 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 530899 SLK

72. Happy Gotcha Day To You, Hershey!
    Sat Jan 2 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 854601 (Dog) SLK

73. Happy Gotcha Day, Morris!
    Mon Jan 18 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855611 (Cat) SLK

74. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Ompong!
    Mon Feb 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id#1246461 SLK

75. Happy 2nd Birthday, Hatton!
    Mon Feb 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1246461 SLK

(Page 3 of 12: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]