Close X

Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 1 of 9: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  
1. Happy 11th Birthday to you, Cooper!
    Fri Feb 12 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id# 288056 (DOG) SLK

2. Happy 8th Birthday to you, Molly!
    Mon Feb 15 2016
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

3. Happy Gotcha Day, Van Winkle!
    Fri Feb 26 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

4. Happy Gotcha Day, Mikey!
    Tue Mar 1 2016
    Posted by: ❤ASHTON LEE❤
    Description: Id#1248951 SLK

5. Happy 4th Meowday to you, Jerry!
    Mon Mar 14 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

6. Happy 1 year Meowday to you, Tyson!
    Thu Mar 17 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1273165 (Cat) SLK

7. Happy Gotcha Day, Molly!
    Wed Mar 23 2016
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

8. Happy 3rd Birthday to you, Gigi!
    Fri Apr 1 2016
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#1203808 SLK

9. Happy 1st Birthday to you, Buddy!
    Fri Apr 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 1266398 (Dog) SLK

10. Remembering you on your Rainbow Bridge Day, Morgan
    Mon Apr 4 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id#530899 SLK

11. In Loving Memory Of Your Birthday, Sweet Angel Preston.....
    Mon Apr 11 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 920576 SLK

12. Happy 1 year Birthday to you, Ricky!
    Tue Apr 12 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

13. Happy 12th Birthday to You, Redford!!
    Tue Apr 12 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id# 283281 SLK

14. Happy 13th Birthday to you, Redford!
    Tue Apr 12 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 283281 (DOG) SLK

15. HAppy 5th Birthday to You, Van Winkle!
    Thu Apr 14 2016 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

16. Remembering Baby- In Loving Memory on her Birthday...
    Thu Apr 14 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 501226 (Angel Cat) SLK

17. Rememberingeowday Guinevere(In Loving Memory) on her Meowday...
    Fri Apr 15 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 503566 (Angel Cat) SLK

18. Remembering Merlin(Forever Loved) on his Meowday....
    Fri Apr 15 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514754 (Angel Cat) SLK

19. Rainbow Bridge Day for Mamma Kitty-Loved and Missed..
    Sat Apr 16 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 368530 (Cat) SLK

20. Happy 7th Birthday to you, Pookah!
    Thu Apr 21 2016
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id#855474 (Dog) SLK

21. Happy 6th Birthday, Kiki!
    Mon Apr 25 2016
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#1131383 SLK

22. HAppy 3rd Meowday to You, Tobias!
    Tue Apr 26 2016
    Posted by:
    Description: Id# 1265386 (Cat) SLK

23. Happy 5th Meowday to you, Bella Bush!!
    Wed Apr 27 2016
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 SLK

24. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Ricky!
    Sat Apr 30 2016
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

25. In Rememberance of Muffin(Forever Loved) on her Birthday....
    Sun May 1 2016
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514779 (Angel Cat) SLK

(Page 1 of 9: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]