Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 1 of 14: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  
1. Happy Gotcha Day, Itsumo!
    Tue Oct 21 2014 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855638 (Cat) SLK

2. HAppy 8th Birthday To You, Hershey!
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#854601 (Dog) SLK

3. Happy 8th Birthday To You, Hershey!
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#854601 (Dog) SLK

4. Happy Gotcha Day, Gilda!
    Fri Oct 31 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1162466 SLK

5. Remembering Angel Salem((Forever Loved) on his Birthday....
    Fri Oct 31 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 301333 (Angel Cat) SLK

6. Happy 6th Birthday to You, Benji!
    Sat Nov 1 2014
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 892737 (Dog) SLK

7. Happy Gotcha Day, Yasha!
    Thu Nov 6 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1163004 SLK

8. Remembering you, Molly Mae(Forever In Our Hearts) on your Rainbow Bridge Day....We Miss You So Much,,,
    Fri Nov 21 2014
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#781853 SLK

9. Happy 11th Meowday to you, Morris!
    Sun Nov 23 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 855611 (Cat) SLK

10. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Bella!
    Sat Dec 6 2014
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id# 1203802 SLK

11. Hsppy 8th Birthday, Otis
    Sat Dec 6 2014
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id#1195216 (Dog) SLK

12. Happy Gotcha Day, Yinkerbell Dreamette #14!
    Fri Dec 26 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1084334 (Cat) SLK

13. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Bella Bush!!
    Mon Dec 29 2014
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 (Cat) SLK

14. Happy 10th Birthday to you, Nico!
    Tue Dec 30 2014 12:00 am
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id# 799555 SLK

15. Remembering you, Morgan on your Birthday....
    Thu Jan 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 530899 SLK

16. Happy Gotcha Day To You, Hershey!
    Fri Jan 2 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 854601 (Dog) SLK

17. Happy Gotcha Day, Morris!
    Sun Jan 18 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#855611 (Cat) SLK

18. Happy 2nd Birthday to you, Ompong!
    Sun Feb 1 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#1246461 SLK

19. Happy 2nd Birthday, Hatton!
    Sun Feb 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1246461 SLK

20. Happy One Year Birthday, Norby!
    Tue Feb 3 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1251282 (Cat) SLK

21. Happy 11th Birthday to you, Cooper
    Thu Feb 12 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 288056 SLK

22. Happy 11th Birthday to you, Cooper!
    Thu Feb 12 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 288056 (DOG) SLK

23. Happy 8th Birthday to you, Molly!
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

24. Happy Gotcha Day, Van Winkle!
    Thu Feb 26 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

25. Happy Gotcha Day, Mikey!
    Sun Mar 1 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#1248951 SLK

(Page 1 of 14: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]