GO!

One year anniversary

Whether a cat dies, is lost or stolen, or must be placed in a new home, this is the place to gather together to give and receive love and support when you experience the loss of a beloved cat.

Sasha

Purred: Tue Jan 22, '13 11:25am PST 
HI there, I'm new to Catster, but just thought I'd let you all in on the one year anniversary coming up of my first cat ever's passing. She passed away at the tender age of 2, from a heart attack we think, on 22 February 2012.
little angellittle angel

I want the world to know of her existence... cat on moon

Two months later, on 18 April 2012, I lost my other cat, Dizi to FIP... those who don't know the disease, please please please do research as it is good to know all the possible symptoms so they don't have to suffer...

Miss both my babies... but thank goodness for the 2 angels that they put in my life to make sure I was okay... little angel
[notify]

Kiki

You... Treats...- Now...

Purred: Tue Jan 22, '13 1:42pm PST 
Its never easy to lose a loved one, and there's a hole in your heart that can never quite be filled. We'll be purring for you as you remember their passing. Thank you for sharing with us!
[notify]

Boxie Brown- Forever

Boxie B.- with a- goatee!!

Purred: Tue Jan 22, '13 4:09pm PST 
Purrs of comfort to you.
[notify]

Apollo (In- Memory)

Love Ya !

Purred: Tue Jan 22, '13 11:10pm PST 
Many Catsters create pages for the cats that have gone to the Rainbow Bridge. It's a wonderful tribute to your loving companions, sharing them with those who understand.
hughughughug

SKIDS KITTY- gone, never- forgot

lil human on 4- legs

Purred: Wed Jan 23, '13 7:55pm PST 
Yes by all means a kitty angel catster page has been so helpful for mom she found catster after I was already gone to the bridge. We have also dealt with FIP it is so awful. PUrrs of comfort as you celebrate the lives that helped shape your own
[notify]

Benny Grunch- & Jimmy Dean- ILM

Brothers - Together Forever