Close X

August 26th End of Summer Pawty

Travel to places around the world, make new furiends and pawty with them; let your imagination carry you away!

(Page 1 of 102: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  
Sebastian- (1999-2013)

Mama\'s Baby Boy
Purred: Wed Aug 8, '07 6:36pm PST 
This is the place to be!

Sunday, August 26
12 noon Catster time
@ the BOCU Party Suite (found below)

Who's Invited?

any other cat who wants to celebrate before the (American) Labor Day holiday, but specifically held by:

Brilliant Orange Cats Unite &
I'm Not Orange but I'm Proud groups.

If you're not sure what time the pawty is at your house, you can figure it out here:

9 pm GMT
3 pm EDT
2 pm CDT
1 pm MDT
12 pm PDT

Visit the BOCU Party Suite here the day of the pawty. Mama, Mackenzie and I will be working on the decorating between now and then!

Sebastian- (1999-2013)

Mama\'s Baby Boy
Purred: Wed Aug 8, '07 6:37pm PST 
Mama and I will be on the search for a pinata for the pawty. BOCU had a "Menu Foods" pinata once and it was the best thing @ that party. We'll see what we can find!

Elisabeth- Ann

Doodle Noodle
Purred: Sat Aug 11, '07 11:20am PST 
Sounds pawsome, Sab. party I'll try to be there... big grin

Jason Hopper

The Jas
Purred: Mon Aug 20, '07 8:45am PST 
I am SO looking forward to this party. You have got to come Everycat!!!partypartyhugcheerwavelaugh out loudapplausehailpartyparty


Purred: Sat Aug 25, '07 12:13pm PST 
Im dropping off the 2 kegs of catnip beer to chill. Also 4 trays of tuna cookies. I wish the pawty was today. Chadwick.


Can I bite your- tail?
Purred: Sun Aug 26, '07 7:38am PST 
I know I'm early, but I'm just so excited!!! It's my BIRTHDAY! TODAY!!!!

Happy Birthday, fellow birthday kitties!!!

Purrs & Back flip

♥- Elliott- Orange

The Orange- Asthmatic
Purred: Sun Aug 26, '07 7:51am PST 

We are just stopping in to wish every kitty a GREAT TIME!!!

We hope we can pop back in later, but Mom has homework to do, and doesn't know if I'll be able to get back on the 'puter... ;-(

So - either way - HELLO TO EVERYKITTY!!!!



Elliott Orange & the Mew Crew

Fela Kiti 5/1/06-7/16/09 loves

Can I play with- that too?
Purred: Sun Aug 26, '07 8:10am PST 
Happy Birthday, Sparkman!!

Siouxsie loves Hazel Lucy

<3 HL
Purred: Sun Aug 26, '07 8:14am PST 
*sashays in with dj equipment & looks for a good spot to set up. sees a nice spot out of the way* ah! Siouxsie can set up the booth over here! dancing *sets up efurrything so the mewsik can start 15 minutes before the pawty does* cheer for sound check...
check 1, 2, test, test, dj Siouxsie-Sioux in da houuusse!!! *giggles*


What did i do?
Purred: Sun Aug 26, '07 8:16am PST 
we like partys

  (Page 1 of 102: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]