Postings by Sophie

GO!

(Page 1 of 13: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  

Cat Health > UTI/Health Meter cat litter
Sophie

2cute4words

Purred: Tue Feb 14, '12 7:11pm PST 
Hi Petra, I have never used this before, but am curious as well as to whether it will show the ph values of the urine fairly accurately. The only problem will be switching to a different litter, as some cats don't take so well to change. thinking
[notify]

» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by Shadow, Feb 19 10:58 am

Cat Health > Oh no not another allergy/EGC cat!
Sophie

2cute4words

Purred: Sun Nov 20, '11 6:03pm PST 
Aaawww Harley, purrs to you and hope that your Mom finds some answers soon. That lip looks painful! frown
[notify]

» There has since been 6 posts. Last posting by Blackberry, Dec 9 4:19 am

Food & Nutrition > Purina One smart blend canned cat food

Sophie

2cute4words

Purred: Thu Nov 3, '11 3:36pm PST 
Thanks PAWS, looks like my mommie needs to check out the Daves brand canned cat food. That is one of the only ones that we haven't tried yet. We are always on the lookout for a canned cat food that I will eat besides fancy feast, lol! wink
[notify]

» There has since been 1 post. Last posting by Bellsnickles, Nov 3 9:40 pm

Sophie

2cute4words

Purred: Wed Nov 2, '11 6:11am PST