Postings by Harvey

GO!

(Page 1 of 291: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Other Meows & Purrs > Fake Cats? Huh?
Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Tue Oct 8, '13 1:03pm PST 
Hi, Nina! This is my first time back on Catster after two months. How are ya?
[notify]

» There has since been -3.1999999999998 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Mon 3:41 pm

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Fri Aug 23, '13 12:16pm PST 
Sorry to hear that, Delyte. frown You had a long and happy life with a Human who loved you. Say hello to my Boku and Kitty!
[notify]

» There has since been -1.1999999999998 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Mon 3:41 pm

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Wed Jul 31, '13 11:49am PST 
Haven't been here for a long time...Catster is too hard to log onto, and I have been mostly on FB. How are y'all?
dog
[notify]

» There has since been 2.8000000000002 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Mon 3:41 pm

Laws & Legislation > Ask Albert Einstein Medical Center to End the Use of Kittens in its Pediatrics Residency

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Mon Aug 6, '12 6:35pm PST 
Have the doctors experiment on each other or on human children. Sheesh.
[notify]

» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by ♥Kally Kat♥, Dec 3 6:39 am

Laws & Legislation > Stop The Torture And Consumption Of Dogs And Cats In South Korea

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Mon Aug 6, '12 3:12pm PST 
Good luck! MOL, MOL, MOL.
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Harvey, Aug 6 3:12 pm

Laws & Legislation > Speak Out About Walmart's Cruelty To Pigs
Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Mon Aug 6, '12 2:43pm PST 
I shop at Walmart all the time. I am poor. They are cheap. Is it true that Walmart's pigs are any more mistreated than the pigs supplied to other sellers?
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Harvey, Aug 6 2:43 pm

Laws & Legislation > Don\'t Believe this Cattery!!

Harvey

Has been COTD!