Postings by Guest ID 1075573

GO!

Grooming > CFA Cat show Breeders/Judges...I need help

Molokai

Purred: Tue Dec 6, '11 10:10am PST 
Thank You. I will continue to try to find some answers. Molokai has his first show coming up in January so I really hope that someone will help me out soon.
[notify]

» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by , Dec 8 12:20 am

Purred: Mon Dec 5, '11 7:53pm PST 
I am new to this cat showing! I would like some tips and step by step intructions on bathing and grooming my red with white Maine Coon for the CFA shows. I would also like to know the name of the products you highly recommend and where to buy it from. Of course I want him to look his best but I need your help PLEASE!
Thank You! smile
[notify]

» There has since been 5 posts. Last posting by , Dec 8 12:20 am

Purred: Mon Dec 5, '11 7:53pm PST 
I am new to this cat showing! I would like some tips and step by step intructions on bathing and grooming my red with white Maine Coon for the CFA shows. I would also like to know the name of the products you highly recommend and where to buy it from. Of course I want him to look his best but I need your help PLEASE!
Thank You! smile
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by , Dec 5 7:53 pm

Purred: Mon Dec 5, '11 7:51pm PST 
Thank You! smile
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by , Dec 5 7:51 pm

Grooming > Cat Show people, what do you think about this? :-)

Purred: Mon Dec 5, '11 7:44pm PST 
Hopefully people still read this. I have a maine coon that I will be showing soon. I would love to get some tips on grooming products and where I need to purchase it from. I would like the steps to use the products in order too. I am new to this bathing and grooming and would like him to look his best. He is a red with white maine coon kitten.
[notify]

» There has since been -1 posts. Last posting by , Dec 5 7:44 pm