Postings by The Magnificent Seven's Family

GO!

(Page 1 of 523: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Other Meows & Purrs > Fake Cats? Huh?
Quincy

Krazee Kitty- Krack Kit

Purred: Sat Nov 23, '13 8:10pm PST 
Very sad. Any updates?
[notify]

» There has since been -7.1999999999998 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Sep 15 3:41 pm

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Tue Oct 8, '13 1:03pm PST 
Hi, Nina! This is my first time back on Catster after two months. How are ya?
[notify]

» There has since been -3.1999999999998 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Sep 15 3:41 pm

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Fri Aug 23, '13 12:16pm PST 
Sorry to hear that, Delyte. frown You had a long and happy life with a Human who loved you. Say hello to my Boku and Kitty!
[notify]

» There has since been -1.1999999999998 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Sep 15 3:41 pm

Harvey

Has been COTD!

Purred: Wed Jul 31, '13 11:49am PST 
Haven't been here for a long time...Catster is too hard to log onto, and I have been mostly on FB. How are y'all?
dog
[notify]

» There has since been 2.8000000000002 posts. Last posting by ♥ Nina ♥ rehomed, Sep 15 3:41 pm

Khao Manee > is my kitten part khao manee?

Lowell

Regional Winner!

Purred: Wed Aug 8, '12 8:48am PST 
Short answer, no. They are even uncommon in cat shows. VERY uncommon.
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Lowell, Aug 8 8:48 am

Bombay > Am I A Bombay Cat?
Lola

Proud mother of- the Fab Four!

Purred: Wed Aug 8, '12 8:46am PST 
Not all breeds are as common as others. Bombays are extremely rare. Chances are good that no one who has posted here is a Bombay. Personality characteristics are not all. A Siamese has a distinctive look, but a Bombay and a regular black cat are not that dissimilar to the novice's eye. Take your cat to a cat show as a Household Pet and have a judge make the final pronouncement.
[notify]