Postings by Tiger's Family

GO!

New to Catster/Tips & Tricks > Odd habit?

Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 8:25am PST 
Ahhh yes! My mommy made the mistake of giving me an ice cube in my water once...now I am spoiled and won't have it any other way. When there is no ice in it, I will sit in front of my water bowl and stare at mommy until she notices me and gives me ice.
[notify]

» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Tiger, Aug 8 8:25 am

New to Catster/Tips & Tricks > New kitty
Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 7:11am PST 
Hello! I am Tiger and I am new to Catster. I have a dog brother who has been on Dogster for a few weeks. I would love to make some new friends!
[notify]

» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by Apollo (In Memory), Aug 11 10:05 pm

Domestic Shorthair > Calling All TABBIES

Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 7:01am PST 
Hi Bloo Bloo! I'm a tabby too. What a pretty girl you are! kitty
[notify]

» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by Gabriel, Jun 18 1:11 pm

Domestic Shorthair > How many of you DSH were adopted from a shelter?

Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 6:57am PST 
I was adopted from a rescue group in Florida. I was there with my brothers and sisters. Mommy wanted to take us all home but daddy said no because they only had a one bedroom apartment at the time. I sure am glad they chose me!
[notify]

» There has since been 14 posts. Last posting by RKO, Mar 1 1:46 pm

New to Catster/Tips & Tricks > Hi! New to Catster

Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 6:51am PST 
Hi Pong, it's nice to meet you! I am new here too and I have a dog brother who has been on for a few weeks. I would love to be friends!
[notify]

» There has since been 1 post. Last posting by Scottie Squirrel ~ DB #169d, Aug 20 5:03 am

New to Catster/Tips & Tricks > i´m new
Tiger

Mama's Big Boy

Purred: Fri Aug 8, '08 6:44am PST