Postings by My Family

GO!

Kitten Corner > Just wanted to grace you with my presence!

Discord

Oh, what fun is- there in making- sense?

Purred: Tue Mar 5, '13 9:35am PST 
Hello,
I'm Discord and I'm not a kitten, but I'm new to my family! So that makes me kitteny, right?!

I came into this mixed up family one snowy, freezing night. I followed "mom" to her apartment door and she shut the door on me! I was so offended! She later let me know that she only wanted me to go back to my family, it was too cold for kitty to be outside! Well little did she know, I didn't have a home..let alone a family!!
I scratched at her door, mewing and crying out! It broke her heart, so she let me in "for one night only"
Well one night turned to two, two turned to three. She asked around her apartment complex, but no one had seen me at all! Not even wondering around outside!
She posted an ad on Craigslist, but still no response!
But that's in the past! Here I am now, with my new, beloved sister Padme and a dog!
I'm slowly warming up to "mom", but I like to keep my distance! People scare me!

"Mom" is officially taking me in, she even called for a neutering appointment! (whatever that is) She said once I'm neutered I'll be a forever permanent part of the family! I'm so excited!

Anyway! Enough about me and my story! Hello to everykitty! I'd like to hear about you!
Anything, I like to hear about other kitties' stories!

Love, Discord
[notify]

» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by , Apr 9 7:42 pm

Cats and a Clean Home > Best Solution for Male Urine?
Padmé

The Jewel is in- the Lotus

Purred: Tue Mar 5, '13 12:06am PST 
Well so far, so good..kind of! OH MY GOSH! THE MARKING! We left for about an hour...when we came back the smell smacked us square in the face! BAM! CAT URINE! Right at the front door! Haha, I scrubbed the floor, the walls and the door, he hasn't gone back to that spot(yet), but he has marked again...in an odd spot!