Postings by Felix's Family

GO!

(Page 1 of 188: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Cat Health > Possible Tumor :(
Tigger

Knead softly &- carry a big purr

Purred: Wed Apr 2, '14 8:46am PST 
Is it possible that it is not cancer? And what can they do for him? They need to give you some more answers to help you make a decision here. I am so sorry that you are having to deal with this, and with such a young boy too. I have no experience with this type of thing, but I hope you can get solid answers here. Purring for you no matter what. hug
[notify]

» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by Delyte, Dark Angel, at Bridge, Apr 5 10:56 am

Cat Health > How to file a grievance against a Vet in Nassau, New York
Maizy

I may meow to- you if you're- worthy

Purred: Wed Apr 2, '14 8:43am PST 
I just had a whole post listing some sites, and I got the "bad words" error. Anyways, I did a search online "how to file a complaint against a vet in New York" came up with a bunch including the state site, and several others that give you steps along with a couple blogs from others that have done the same thing. You can also look at the ASCPA website, and they have info too.
You did the best you thought at the time - and you were failed by this vet. I hope that this new one can help your kitty. We are their advocates,so keep fighting! Good Luckhug
[notify]

» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by Lucca, Apr 3 11:23 am

Behavior & Training > Inappropriate chewing/pooping

Felix

mon petit chat- noir

Purred: Mon Mar 31, '14 11:48am PST