Squeaky Fuzzy Toy of the Day

(Page 1 of 4: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  
Norman, The- Sound Lovin'- Dog

Noisy Dog Toys- Are Best!

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 9:51am PST 
Let everyone know which Squeaky Fuzzy toy you are playing with today!

Today I am playing with my Lizzy Lizard Bow Wow Beanie Baby. Lizzy is fuzzy, has a squeaker, AND crinkle paper. Plus, she is a high quality dog toy made by the Ty Beanie Baby people.

Loki

Im a lover, not- a fighter!!!!!

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 11:26am PST 
Today I am playing with my kong!!! It is filled with nanna's and peanut butter!!!! cheer

Maggie

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 12:16pm PST 
My favorite today is my squeaky ball and it floats too! I destuffed my squeaky crabby, but he lasted almost 2 months. Much better than the 8 hours my first Flappy lasted.

heheheblue dog

Gretchen

I chew,- therefore I am.

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 12:46pm PST 
I am new to toys, but boy, once I discovered them and learned what to do, I am hooked, baby! When Mom left the house I was actually playing with 2 toys: my Kong Wubba (a kong covered in fleece with legs) and a furry sort of animal that makes a weird animal sound *as well as* a crinkly sound. There is no going back, baby! I'm all about the toys.

I have even tried to steal Gwen's. Mom, and Gwen of course, are not too happy about that. I say, WHAT--EV-ER! Gretchenhappy dance

♥BELL- E♥

IF IT HAS WATER- I AM WITH IT

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 12:48pm PST 
I am playing with my squeeky duck.

♥BAYL- EI♥

Who says I have- a tennis ball- addiction!

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 12:49pm PST 
Playing with my new peanut butter smelling tennis ball. Darn thing keeps rolling under the cabinet.snoopy

♥HENR- Y♥

A GOOD PAIR OF- SHOES IS A DOG'S- TREASURE

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 12:49pm PST 
Chewing on a yummy moo moo hoove momma filled with peanut butter.dog

Seamus

Play with me!!

Purred: Fri Jul 17, '09 1:57pm PST