I want your opinion

  
(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Angela

I love my mommy
 
 
Purred: Mon Oct 8, '07 1:54pm PST 
What do you want from the club.

games
more quizes
more invovlement
poems
picture contests

I do have plus so rosettes or stars can be awarded

Angel

Angel-an angel- on earth!!!
 
 
Purred: Fri Nov 30, '07 2:30pm PST 
Maybe some links to game sites???kittysmilekitty

Brownie- Cinnamon

Bounjour!
 
 
Purred: Sun Jan 6, '08 1:47pm PST 
games??? pawese!


♥Vesp- er♥

Petit chat de- leopard sauvage- et fou!!
 
 
Purred: Sun Mar 16, '08 10:28am PST 
Kitty-trivia??kitty

Edited by author Sun Mar 16, '08 10:28am PST


Milo

Hard Bite, Loud- Bark!
 
 
Purred: Mon Mar 17, '08 4:42pm PST 
All of them pawlese!cheer laugh out loudsnoopydog

Amber *In- Loving- Memory*

Yankee Doodle- Girl--Born July- 4th!
 
 
Purred: Sun Mar 30, '08 8:34am PST 
I think some kitty personality quizzes would be fun, MOL!


Hugs and headbonks,
Amber

Carmen

Christmas in- July
 
 
Purred: Wed Jul 16, '08 12:10pm PST 
Honestly I think cat trivia would be cool (what is wrong with cats anyway?)kitty

Scalona

Scalona- The crazy cat.
 
 
Purred: Mon Sep 8, '08 9:15pm PST 
Yes, kitty personality quizzes would be great. kitty

Skittles "In- Loving- Memory"

Barn Cat
 
 
Purred: Sun Sep 28, '08 10:01am PST 
I love kitty quizzes! I like answering questions that ask about cats and seeing how much I know about them! And I love dog quizzes! I also like answering questions that ask about dogs and seeing how much I know about them! Yay!hamster dance

Tabby

Born to be wild.
 
 
Purred: Tue Oct 14, '08 3:14pm PST 
quizes and poems

  (Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2