Birthday list

  
(Page 14 of 20: Viewing entries 131 to 140)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Harriet

It's all about- me!
 
 
Purred: Thu Jul 23, '09 9:14am PST 
Hiiiiii!!!
My birthday is November 20 and Ozzy's arbitrary birthday is July 1 (cuz nobody really knows when he was born so the rescue people just picked a day). We think birthdays are wonderfurrl!!!

meowies!
Harriet

Oly

Calgon take me- away...
 
 
Purred: Fri Jul 24, '09 6:34pm PST 
Got your's & Ozzy's added. cheer

Finnigan

Mr. Finnigan- Begin Again!
 
 
Purred: Sat Jul 25, '09 5:16pm PST 
Hi hi hi!!! blue dog
My birfday is May 29th!!! party


Scrappie - (Graystripe)- Adopted

I Rule My Domain
 
 
Purred: Sun Aug 16, '09 12:41pm PST 
Scrappie: Oct 1, 2005
Pepper: Dec 15, 2003
Sally: April 15, 2008

Nice to meet everyfur!wave

Oly

Calgon take me- away...
 
 
Purred: Sat Aug 22, '09 1:57pm PST 
Okay caught up on Finnigan & Scrappie & Family.

Baci a Red- *Angel*

I AM Smiling!- It's the Red- Tabby Look
 
 
Purred: Wed Oct 21, '09 9:20pm PST 
I'll be 14 on October 31st - gosh I guess I can almost drive!

Oly

Calgon take me- away...
 
 
Purred: Tue Oct 27, '09 3:12pm PST 
Okay we have added:

Baci
Zack
Simba
Tidge
Jet (Angel)

Bethany Hope- Piper- (Bethie)

The Diva Coon
 
 
Purred: Sat Oct 31, '09 9:45pm PST 
My Birthday is July 1st. I will be 5 0r 6 next year. I can't remember.

Purrs, Bethie

Oly

Calgon take me- away...
 
 
Purred: Fri Nov 6, '09 10:46am PST 
I got your birthday added Bethany. cheer

Tigress

How may I pounce- you today?
 
 
Purred: Fri Nov 13, '09 2:07pm PST 
bump

  (Page 14 of 20: Viewing entries 131 to 140)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20