Areas of transportability

(Page 5 of 6: Viewing entries 41 to 50)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  
Chester

Loverboy

Purred: Thu Apr 17, '08 7:06pm PST 
I'm in Indianapolis, too!
Yep, about an hour or two is all I can really do, but I'll do that in any direction you need. I've been driving cats for a couple of years now. I'm primarily cats - I've driven dogs, but I'm not really a dog person...

Ricky

Adopt ME !!!!!!

Purred: Thu Apr 24, '08 7:13am PST 
We live in NEPA.... I cross post so may transports and participate in a few as well.... My email address is save_ahomelesspet@yahoo.com ... Email anytime with transports sheets and I can either help or find someone who can ... My Myspace is myspace.com/opt_to_adopt .. I Have an SUV and I have fit all differenet sizes before .... Thanks everyone and keep up the amazing Job !!!!

Scratch- 1994-2012

Queen of the- fluffy frontier

Purred: Fri Apr 25, '08 11:23am PST 
We live in Southern New Hampshire and would be willing to help transport in NH, VT, ME, MA, CT, RI.

Angel Maddy

Forever Loved.- 12/20/00-02/05/1- 2

Purred: Sun Apr 27, '08 7:16pm PST 
Hi! I'm so glad I found this group! I can only do 1-2 night emergency fostering right now due to renting but am more than willing to donate my time/money to transporting.

I live in Bay City Michigan, roughly 1.5 hours north of Detroit. I can drive anywhere in MI, OH, IN, IL, Ontario Canada - basically anywhere within a 6 hour one way drive on the weekends. Overnights are ok too with notice! I do work some weekends, but can usually transport on a Sunday/Monday if I work that Saturday.

I could fit 3-4 small/medium carriers in the car. Any size dogs, puppies, cats, or kittens are ok! I recently transported a pom, Jack Russel, and Shepherd mix together on a 5 hour trip so obviously I'm flexible! laugh out loud

Frederic- Chopin

Bright eyed &- bushy tailed

Purred: Sun May 11, '08 9:54pm PST