Birthdays

  
(Page 8 of 9: Viewing entries 71 to 80)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  
Marley

If it Moves,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Tue Feb 8, '11 6:01am PST 
I wish we were puppies longer. Being a puppy is so fun as you are discovering the world.

Jeannie

Poodle Girl
 
 
Purred: Wed Feb 9, '11 1:01pm PST 
The time really does go too fast.

Marley

If it Moves,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Thu Feb 10, '11 6:52am PST 
Except around here winter seems to last forever. Summer sure goes by fast though.


Nora

Staten Island- Poodle
 
 
Purred: Tue Feb 22, '11 1:23pm PST 
Summer does seem to go by really fast.

Marley

If it Moves,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Wed Feb 23, '11 6:17am PST 
I think that is because there is so much fun stuff to do outside in the summer.

Jeannie

Poodle Girl
 
 
Purred: Wed Mar 2, '11 6:39am PST 
I think you are right, Marley.

Marley

If it Moves,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Thu Mar 3, '11 6:59am PST 
I love going for walks in the park, going on picnics and that kind of stuff.

Nora

Staten Island- Poodle
 
 
Purred: Mon Mar 7, '11 1:41pm PST 
Yes, that kind of stuff is fun!

Marley

If it Moves,- CHASE IT!
 
 
Purred: Tue Mar 8, '11 5:58am PST 
In the summer once a week in the evening we go to the local park with a picnic and listen to a band. Sailor and I always get to go along. We love it.

Jeannie

Poodle Girl
 
 
Purred: Sat Mar 12, '11 6:08am PST 
That sounds great!

  (Page 8 of 9: Viewing entries 71 to 80)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9