GO!

Newbie Here!

This forum is for Catster members to seek and share advice to enhance participation and make the most of the features offered on the site. If you need assistance with your Catster account, or require technical support, the most effective way to get the information to the Techno Cats is to contact Catster Support directly by way of the Contact links located at the bottom of each page on Catster. Additional help is available at FAQs.

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Squirrel

Master of the- Trees.

Purred: Sat Mar 8, '14 9:30pm PST 
Hi guys, my name is Squirrel and my adoptive mama just made an account for me on here after hearing about it! Yippee! We're not really sure how to work our way around the site yet. But it looks like a lot of fun! Especially 'cause I can meet new kitties and make new friends! So stop by and say hi and all that, I'm a sweet kitty (says mama at least) so don't hesitate! I love meeting new kitties. wave

Purrs,

Squirrel
[notify]

Tigger

Knead softly &- carry a big purr

Purred: Mon Mar 10, '14 10:16am PST 
welcome Welcome to Catster! Things are a bit hectic around here - they were almost going to close the community section here, and we all fought to keep things open, and they are! There is alot to do and many people to meet! A friend request is coming your way from us!

We tried to visit your page to say hello & send a friend request & give you a giftie, but your link doesn;t work. I hope you did not leave!

Edited by author Mon Mar 10, '14 10:18am PST

[notify]

Shade

If your lap is- available, I'll- be there!

Purred: Mon Mar 10, '14 3:28pm PST 
Squirrel, it looks like your account isn't on Catster. Go ahead and create another account. If that doesn't work, scroll down to the bottom of this page and click on "Support". When that page comes up, scroll down to "Contact Customer Support" and fill in your problem and you will be contacted by Catster HQ.