GO!

would you ever consider going back

This is a dedicated place for all of your questions and answers about Raw Diets. There are also some really cool groups like "Raw Fed" on the topic you can join. This forum is for people who already know they like the raw diet or sincerely want to learn more. Please remember that you are receiving advice from peers and not professionals. If you have specific health-related questions about your cat's diet, please contact your vet!

bed- Snatchers

we steal bed- space.

Purred: Fri Feb 22, '13 1:46pm PST 
to dry kibble?

a small recap: i am a college student who doesn't have alot of money, I have 5 cats, i also live on my own and pay my own bills.

in the last year i have been feeding my cats raw diet and it's all great, they truly have never been better (except my oldest who's gums and teeth problems have returned and will need to have some of them removed)

for the past two months they have been eating nature variety raw because due to school i have had little time or energy to be able to cut they meat.
nature variety is very expensive!

and i was just wondering.. will you ever consider putting your kitties back on the dry kibble diet (giving them of course only the highest quality of dry there is)?

i have been pondering this for several weeks now.
has anyone ever ordered from hare today? and had it shipped to different location in the country? - we live in RI.
[notify]

BK

Ambassador at- the Kitty U.N.

Purred: Sat Feb 23, '13 10:34am PST