GO!

Stella & Chewy's newbie

This is a dedicated place for all of your questions and answers about Raw Diets. There are also some really cool groups like "Raw Fed" on the topic you can join. This forum is for people who already know they like the raw diet or sincerely want to learn more. Please remember that you are receiving advice from peers and not professionals. If you have specific health-related questions about your cat's diet, please contact your vet!

♥Kall- y- Kat♥

☆Diva- on- Demand☆

Purred: Sun Aug 26, '12 2:06pm PST 
Hello cat furriends wave

This is my first time at Raw Food Diet Forum!

I'm Kally Kat & I already know some of you as my furriends kitty & hope to meet more wunnaful furriends tew!

Mommy will ask you all for some sound advice! thinking

I finally bought Kally Kat a pkg of Tummy Ticklin' Turkey Dinner!

I paid 1.99 for the little pkg. followed the directions,
and oh my catness she loved it!

I only gave her about Tablespoon to start!

It was gone before I could cover the left over in a glass dish & put it in the refrigerator.

Now, what I would like to know how long can I keep it in the fridge for?

Back of the pkg says its equivalent to a 3oz. serving of can food. she never eats a whole 3 oz of can food, she would wolf it down & then it would be on my living room carpet! eek

I went to the website to see what they have available for cats.

Stella & Chewy's

This is all new to me & I want to make sure I do this right!

I'm still in shock shock as she loved it!

I think perhaps I should add a litta to one of her wet grain - free canned food first! shrug

I would love to hear some good friendly advice from you the Pros!! way to go

Thank you for your love & support apurreciate it furry much! big hug

Kally Kat's Mommy Liz
[notify]

Cinder

Purred: Thu Aug 30, '12 12:49pm PST 
Hello Kally smile

I give my kitties Stella & Chewy's freeze dried from time to time and they love it also!