GO!

Helping how to Choose Best Cat Litter

Good grooming practices are essential for maintaining health and happiness for you and your cat. This is a forum to exchange tips and advice for proper care of your cat's hygiene needs.

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  

Purred: Wed Apr 21, '10 5:22am PST 
Hello Everyone,

Can anyone help me choose the best cat litter for my cat.
I discover this websites which is eBestCatLitter.com by searching it to google.
Please visit this sites and help me choose the good and effective best cat litter for my Cat.

Thanks,
Steve
[notify]

Clancy

I'm a purring- machine. :)

Purred: Wed Apr 21, '10 8:05am PST 
that's a hard one to answer. I'm not a cat expert, being a new cat "mom" myself, but I would stay away from clay litters.

I use a litter called "Yesterday's News", which is pellet-shaped recycled newspaper, and my kitten loves it. It doesn't clump, but does the trick just the same.
[notify]

KuJu Ku

Bobtails Rule!

Purred: Wed Apr 21, '10 10:59am PST 
We use Worlds Best Cat Litter, been using it since we were tots - it comes highly recommended by us ! If you purchase a bag and save your receipt - go to
endcatodor.com you will see an area where you can print out a form..
fill out the form, mail it with your receipt and they will send you a free 7 lb bag along with a 5 dollar coupon for some more WBCL..
go to the site and check it out, you will see why its best !
Made from natural corn, absorbent, and bio degradable.. its natural and without any perfume stinkyness.. clumps well too..

Edited by author Wed Apr 21, '10 11:01am PST

[notify]

KuJu Ku

Bobtails Rule!

Purred: Wed Apr 21, '10 11:04am PST 
http://endcatodor.com/

Print your rebate NOW ! Come fellow catsters and get a free bag o Worlds Best Cat Litter.. READ ALL ABOUT IT ! cheerhappy dancesnoopypartyhamster dance
[notify]

Kisu

Japanese Bobtail

Purred: Wed Apr 21, '10 11:05am PST 
We got our free bag the other day !
[notify]

♥- Tasha- ♥